hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

10-810-8  premiered on ABC on September 28, 2003. Brooklyn bad boy Rico Amonte was sliding into a life of crime. Then his policeman brother caught him in the act - and hauled him off to Southern California to set him on the straight and narrow. Two years later, Rico's a graduate of the Los Angeles Sheriff's academy - a Deputy Sheriff trainee about to hit the streets in a uniform and a badge. L.A.'s streets are dangerous but Rico's seen worse in New York. He can handle that part of the job. But nothing has prepared him for the relentless taunting he gets from his own department. His training officer, John Henry Barnes, is the meanest, toughest veteran on the force - and he's determined to hammer Rico into a by-the-book officer of the law, or break him in the process.

Rico Amonte
Danny Nucci
John Henry Barnes
Ernie Hudson
Matt Jablonski
Scott William Winters
Sheryl Torres
Mercedes Colon
Chase Williams
Travis Schuldt
Virgil Jinks
Kirk B.R. Woller
Season 1 (2003-2004)
15 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Brothers In Arms (Original Air Date 9/28/2003)
  2. A Hard Day's Night (Original Air Date 10/5/2003)
  3. Gun Of A Son (Original Air Date 10/12/2003)
  4. Badlands (Original Air Date 10/19/2003)
  5. Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magik (Original Air Date 10/26/2003)
  6. Mercy, Mercy Me (Original Air Date 11/2/2003)
  7. Late For School (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  8. Gimme Shelter (Original Air Date 11/23/2003)
  9. Let It Bleed (Original Air Date 11/30/2003)
  10. The Wild Bunch (Original Air Date 12/7/2003)
  11. Lucy In The Sky (Original Air Date 12/21/2003)
  12. Flirtin' With Disaster (Original Air Date 1/11/2004)
  13. Gypsy Road (Original Air Date 1/18/2004)
  14. Love Don't Love Nobody (Original Air Date 1/25/2004)
  15. The Wild And The Innocent (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.