hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

10 Items Or Less10 Items Or Less  premiered on TBS on November 27, 2006. 10 Items or Less is a new comedy series that combines scripted and improvisational elements. The series goes behind the scenes at a family-owned grocery store being run by a host of interesting characters. Leslie Pool returns to his native Ohio to run the Green & Grains grocery store he has just inherited from his father. His somewhat dysfunctional staff includes Carl, the sweet, doofus stockboy who serves as Leslie's sidekick; Yolanda, the straight-talking dominant force in the produce department who's also pregnant with Carl's baby; Buck, the bagger who is looking towards the future by attending night school; Ingrid, the quirky-soft-spoken customer service representative who lives for Renaissance festivals; Richard, the dignified cashier who dreams of becoming a professional ice dancer; and Todd, the sexy butcher who hopes one day to be a stock car driver. Seeking to undermine Green & Grains is Leslie's arch nemesis, Amy, who manages the Super Value Mart down the street. He has known her since high school, where she was the popular beauty queen and he, a nerd.

Leslie Pool
John Lehr
Carl Dawson
Bob Clendenin
Yolanda Nelson
Roberta Valderrama
Buchwald "Buck" Washington
Greg Davis Jr.
Ingrid Wakowski
Kirsten Gronfield
Richard Mednick
Christopher Liam Moore
Todd Sykes
Chris Payne Gilbert
Amy Anderson
Jennifer Elise Cox
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(5 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The New Boss (Original Air Date 11/27/2006)
  2. Miracle Worker (Original Air Date 12/4/2006)
  3. Health Insurance (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  4. What Women Want (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  5. Bag It (Original Air Date 12/25/2006)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dollar Day Afternoon (Original Air Date 1/15/2008)
  2. Forever Young (Original Air Date 1/22/2008)
  3. To Heir Is Human (Original Air Date 1/29/2008)
  4. First Time (Original Air Date 2/5/2008)
  5. The Bromance (Original Air Date 2/12/2008)
  6. Amy Strikes Back (Original Air Date 2/19/2008)
  7. Illegal Alien (Original Air Date 2/26/2008)
  8. The Ren Fair (Original Air Date 3/4/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Turkey Bowling (Original Air Date 1/6/2009)
  2. Eye Can See Clearly... (Original Air Date 1/13/2009)
  3. Star Trok (Original Air Date 1/20/2009)
  4. One Day At A Time (Original Air Date 1/27/2009)
  5. Whistle While You Work (Original Air Date 2/3/2009)
  6. The Milk Man (Original Air Date 2/10/2009)
  7. Dancing With Groceries (Original Air Date 2/17/2009)
  8. Sesquicentennial (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  • 10 Items Or Less: Seasons 1 & 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.