hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

10 Things I Hate About You10 Things I Hate About You  premiered on FAM on July 7, 2009. Bianca and Kat are two very different people, which is evident as they start at their new high school with very contradictory goals. Kat is a strong-willed, in-your-face feminist who is looking to save the world and get out of high school as fast as she can. Bianca is a social butterfly whose only concern is that she is popular, at any cost. As they both start a bumpy year at Padua High, can each girl get what she wants in the end, as they navigate the popular crowd, boys and their over-protective Dad?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 5/24/2010

Bianca Stratford
Meaghan Jette Martin
Kat Stratford
Lindsey Shaw
Walter Stratford
Larry Miller
Ethan Peck
Nicholas Braun
Kyle Kaplan
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  2. I Want You to Want Me (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
  3. Won't Get Fooled Again (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  4. Don't Give A Damn About My Bad Reputation (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  5. Don't Give Up (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  6. You Can't Always Get Want You Want (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  7. Light My Fire (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  8. Dance Little Sister (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  9. Fight For Your Right (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  10. Don't Leave Me This Way (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Da Repercussions (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  2. Don't Trust Me (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  3. Great Expectations (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  4. Meat Is Murder (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  5. The Winner Takes All (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
  6. Too Much Information (Original Air Date 5/3/2010)
  7. Just One Kiss (Original Air Date 5/10/2010)
  8. Changes (Original Air Date 5/17/2010)
  9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Original Air Date 5/24/2010)
  10. Revolution (Original Air Date 5/24/2010)
  • 10 Things I Hate About You, Vol 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.