hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

13: Fear Is Real13: Fear Is Real  premiered on CW on January 7, 2009. This is a spine-tingling series combining the horror genre with a reality show format. The action takes contestants on a journey with challenges and games designed to frighten them along the way. Similar to horror films, the challenges will play into their deepest fears and anxieties and will reveal things the contestants never knew about themselves.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/20/2009

  • Season 1 (2008-2009)
    (8 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Meet The Mastermind (Original Air Date 1/7/2009)
    2. The Accused (Original Air Date 1/14/2009)
    3. A Killer Amongst Us (Original Air Date 1/21/2009)
    4. Fort Fear (Original Air Date 1/28/2009)
    5. A Lesson In Terror (Original Air Date 1/30/2009)
    6. A Deal With The Devil (Original Air Date 2/6/2009)
    7. Alone (Original Air Date 2/13/2009)
    8. Boom (Original Air Date 2/20/2009)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.