hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My First SaleMy First Sale  premiered on HGTV on March 18, 2010. This series follows the story of a different first-time home-seller as he or she face the frustrations of a challenging real estate market. The pressure to sell a home with high financial and emotional stakes involved, including lower home values and a lack of available buyers, means homeowners have more to gain-or lose-when navigating the complicated world of real estate sales. During the series, viewers will get valuable takeaway information and expert advice to help demystify the home sales process.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Perfect House For Sale (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  2. Desperate To Sell Rowhouse (Original Air Date 3/25/2010)
  3. My Childhood Home Or Two Mortgages (Original Air Date 4/1/2010)
  4. Single And Ready To Move On (Original Air Date 4/8/2010)
  5. Selling And Leaving Italian Style (Original Air Date 4/15/2010)
  6. Market Value Wisdom (Original Air Date 4/29/2010)
  7. First Time Selling And Flipping (Original Air Date 5/6/2010)
  8. Lowball Offers Not Welcome (Original Air Date 5/13/2010)
  9. Trading Mountain Views For Llamas (Original Air Date 5/20/2010)
  10. Realtor Mom Sells Family Home (Original Air Date 5/27/2010)
  11. Sellers Ignore Warning Signs (Original Air Date 6/3/2010)
  12. Siblings Desperate For A Quick Sale (Original Air Date 6/10/2010)
  13. Memories And A Childhood Home For Sale (Original Air Date 6/3/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Deal's Not Done Until You Close (Original Air Date 7/1/2010)
  2. Selling To Escape The Rat Race (Original Air Date 7/8/2010)
  3. Selling To Buy An Engagement Ring (Original Air Date 7/15/2010)
  4. Selling Too Quickly In Denver (Original Air Date 7/22/2010)
  5. Mixing Real Estate And Pleasure (Original Air Date 7/29/2010)
  6. Selling For A Dog Friendly Yard (Original Air Date 8/5/2010)
  7. Selling The Priciest House On The Block (Original Air Date 8/12/2010)
  8. Single Dad Selling For His Little Girl (Original Air Date 8/19/2010)
  9. Family Of Five And One Bathroom (Original Air Date 8/26/2010)
  10. Selling With Baby On The Way (Original Air Date 9/2/2010)
  11. Expensive Over-Renovated House For Sale (Original Air Date 9/9/2010)
  12. High Maintenance House For Sale (Original Air Date 9/16/2010)
  13. Time To Sell The Family Starter Home (Original Air Date 9/23/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.