hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

20 Good Years20 Good Years  premiered on NBC on October 11, 2006. John Mason and Jeffrey Pyne are an odd pair to be buddies. They're polar opposites in every way and have a hard time seeing eye to eye. The one thing they can agree on is that they only have twenty good years left to live. In their moment of enlightenment, both men vow to live each day as if it is their last, despite what anyone thinks. It's age meets anarchy and there will be no regrets.

John Mason
John Lithgow
Jeffrey Pyne
Jeffrey Tambor
Stella Mason
Heather Burns
Hugh Pyne
Jake Sandvig
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/11/2006)
  2. Big Love (Original Air Date 10/18/2006)
  3. The Elbow Incident (Original Air Date 10/25/2006)
  4. Jeffrey's Choice (Original Air Date 11/1/2006)
  5. They Shoot Turkeys, Don't They? (Unaired)
  6. Between Brock And A Hard Place (Unaired)
  7. Foil Me Once (Unaired)
  8. Adventure Club (Unaired)
  9. The Bong Show (Unaired)
  10. The Crying Game (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.