hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

2424  premiered on FOX on February 5, 2017. This series chronicles an adrenaline-fueled race against the clock to stop a devastating terrorist attack on United States soil - in the same real-time format that has propelled this genre-defining series. Six months ago in Yemen, an elite squad of U.S. Army Rangers, led by Sergeant Eric Carter, killed terrorist leader Sheik Ibrahim Bin-Khalid. In the aftermath, Bin-Khalid's followers declared a fatwah against Carter, his squad and their families, forcing them into federal witness protection. But a recent attempt on Carter's own life makes it clear to him that his team is now exposed. To thwart further attacks, Carter enlists Rebecca Ingram, who quarterbacked the raid that killed Bin-Khalid. She's a brilliant and ambitious intelligence officer who has stepped down from her post as National Director of CTU to support her husband, Senator John Donovan, in his campaign for President of the United States. Decades of sleepless nights and missed anniversaries landed her at the top. With the White House within their grasp, can she truly embrace a new role as First Lady? Or will her love of the action draw her back in? Together, in this fast-paced thrill ride, Carter and Ingram uncover a sophisticated terrorist network that will force them to ask: Who can we trust? As they battle Bin-Khalid's devotees, they are forced to confront their own identities, families and pasts.

Eric Carter
Corey Hawkins
Rebecca Ingram
Miranda Otto
John Donovan
Jimmy Smits
Andy Shalowitz
Dan Bucatinsky
Ben Grimes
Charlie Hofheimer
Mariana Stiles
Coral Pena
Isaac Carter
Ashley Thomas
Keith Mullins
Teddy Sears
Nicole Carter
Anna Diop
Season 1 (2016-2017)
12 Episodes In Season 1
  1. 12:00 Noon-1:00 PM (Original Air Date 2/5/2017)
  2. 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Original Air Date 2/6/2017)
  3. 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Original Air Date 2/13/2017)
  4. 3:00 PM-4:00 PM (Original Air Date 2/20/2017)
  5. 4:00 PM-5:00 PM (Original Air Date 2/27/2017)
  6. 5:00 PM-6:00 PM (Original Air Date 3/6/2017)
  7. 6:00 PM-7:00 PM (Original Air Date 3/13/2017)
  8. 7:00 PM-8:00 PM (Original Air Date 3/20/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.