hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

30 Days30 Days  premiered on FX on June 15, 2005. From Academy Award nominee Morgan Spurlock comes 30 Days, a documentary series that will explore what life changing experiences are possible in 30 days. The concept for the show stemmed from the transformation Spurlock underwent when he ate nothing but fast food for 30 days in his documentary movie Super Size Me. In this series, Morgan Spurlock asks the question, what would happen if people spend 30 days living in someone else's shoes? Find out the answer as he brings you 30 life changing days in one hour focusing on topics such as minimum wage, outsourcing, religion, sexual orientation, and jail.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 7/8/2008

Morgan Spurlock
Season 1 (2005)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Minimum Wage (Original Air Date 6/15/2005)
  2. Anti-Aging (Original Air Date 6/22/2005)
  3. Muslims And America (Original Air Date 6/29/2005)
  4. Straight Man In A Gay World (Original Air Date 7/6/2005)
  5. Off The Grid (Original Air Date 7/13/2005)
  6. Binge Drinking Mom (Original Air Date 7/20/2005)
Season 2 (2006)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Immigration (Original Air Date 7/26/2006)
  2. Outsourcing (Original Air Date 8/2/2006)
  3. Atheist/Christian (Original Air Date 8/9/2006)
  4. New Age (Original Air Date 8/16/2006)
  5. Pro-Choice/Pro-Life (Original Air Date 8/23/2006)
  6. Jail (Original Air Date 8/30/2006)
Season 3 (2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Working In A Coal Mine (Original Air Date 6/3/2008)
  2. Living In A Wheelchair (Original Air Date 6/10/2008)
  3. Animal Rights (Original Air Date 6/17/2008)
  4. Same Sex Parenting (Original Air Date 6/24/2008)
  5. Gun Nation (Original Air Date 7/1/2008)
  6. Life On An Indian Reservation (Original Air Date 7/8/2008)
Episode Downloads    

  • 30 Days: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.