hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Three RiversThree Rivers  premiered on CBS on October 4, 2009. This series is a medical drama that goes inside the emotionally complex lives of organ donors, the recipients and the surgeons at the preeminent transplant hospital in the country, where every moment counts. However, dealing with donor families in their darkest hour and managing the fears and concerns of apprehensive recipients takes much more than just a sharp scalpel. Leading the elite team is Dr. Andy Yablonski, the highly-skilled workaholic lead organ transplant surgeon, whose good-natured personality and sarcastic wit makes him popular with his patients and colleagues. His co-workers include Dr. Miranda Foster, a surgical fellow with a rebellious streak and fiery temper who strives to live up to her deceased father's excellent surgical reputation; Dr. David Lee, a womanizing surgical resident who's broken as many hearts as he's replaced; Ryan Abbott, the inexperienced new transplant coordinator who arranges the intricately choreographed process of quickly and carefully transporting organs from donor to patient; Dr. Sophia Jordon, the dedicated head of surgery who has no patience for anyone who hasn't sacrificed as much as she has for the job; and Pam Acosta, Andy's no-nonsense operating assistant and best friend. In this high stakes arena, in which every case is a race against the clock, these tenacious surgeons and medical professionals are the last hope for their patients.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 7/3/2010

Andy Yablonski
Alex O'Loughlin
Miranda Foster
Katherine Moennig
David Lee
Daniel Henney
Ryan Abbott
Christopher J. Hanke
Sophia Jordan
Alfre Woodard
Pam Acosta
Justina Machado
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Place Of Life (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
  2. Ryan's First Day (Original Air Date 10/11/2009)
  3. Good Intentions (Original Air Date 10/18/2009)
  4. Code Green (Original Air Date 10/25/2009)
  5. Alone Together (Original Air Date 11/1/2009)
  6. Where We Lie (Original Air Date 11/8/2009)
  7. The Luckiest Man (Original Air Date 11/15/2009)
  8. The Kindness Of Strangers (Original Air Date 11/22/2009)
  9. Win-Loss (Original Air Date 6/5/2010)
  10. A Roll Of The Dice (Original Air Date 6/12/2010)
  11. Every Breath You Take (Original Air Date 6/19/2010)
  12. Case Histories (Original Air Date 6/26/2010)
  13. Status 1A (Original Air Date 7/3/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.