hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Three SistersThree Sisters premiered on NBC on January 9, 2001. When Steven Keats married Bess Bernstein-Flynn, he got much more than he bargained for. He thought he was marrying one woman, but he really ended up with three: his wife and her two sisters. Because, as Steven says: 'When you marry a woman with sisters, believe me, it's a package deal.' Their mom, vivacious Honey Bernstein-Flynn, is a yoga and meditation enthusiast whose open relationship with her three grown daughters is unconventional - and often outrageous.

Bess Bernstein-Flynn Keats
Katherine La Nasa
Nora Bernstein-Flynn
Vicki Lewis
Annie Bernstein-Flynn
A.J. Langer
Honey Bernstein-Flynn
Dyan Cannon
Steven Keats
David Alan Basche
Season 1 (2000-2001)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/9/2001)
  2. My Birth And Welcome To It (Original Air Date 1/16/2001)
  3. Masters Of Intervention (Original Air Date 1/23/2001)
  4. The Dry Spell (Original Air Date 1/30/2001)
  5. The In-Laws (Original Air Date 2/6/2001)
  6. Summer Of Chocolate (Original Air Date 2/13/2001)
  7. The Faculty Party (Original Air Date 2/20/2001)
  8. The Rooster (Original Air Date 2/28/2001)
  9. The New Guy (Original Air Date 3/6/2001)
  10. Sisters: Undressed (Original Air Date 3/13/2001)
  11. Blame The Messenger (Original Air Date 3/20/2001)
  12. Work Related (Original Air Date 3/27/2001)
  13. My Best Friend's Girl (Original Air Date 4/3/2001)
  14. It's A Wonderful Life (Original Air Date 4/10/2001)
  15. Mother's Day (Original Air Date 5/1/2001)
  16. Sister Break (Original Air Date 5/8/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
19 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Two Steps Forward, One Step Back (Original Air Date 9/25/2001)
  2. Critical Reaction (Original Air Date 10/2/2001)
  3. Three (Original Air Date 10/9/2001)
  4. A Shot In The Dark (Original Air Date 10/16/2001)
  5. Don't Be Thrown (Original Air Date 10/23/2001)
  6. Halloween 1 (Original Air Date 10/30/2001)
  7. A Date With Destiny, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/6/2001)
  8. A Date With Destiny, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/6/2001)
  9. Three Thanksgivings, One Turkey (Original Air Date 11/29/2001)
  10. Is It Me? (Original Air Date 12/11/2001)
  11. The Manny (Original Air Date 12/18/2001)
  12. Dog Day Afternoon (Original Air Date 1/8/2002)
  13. The Sister Equinox (Original Air Date 1/15/2002)
  14. Changing Rooms (Original Air Date 1/29/2002)
  15. Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 2/5/2002)
  16. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (Original Air Date 4/23/2002)
  17. The Song (Original Air Date 5/7/2002)
  18. Deep Issue Message (Original Air Date 5/14/2002)
  19. 'Twas The Night Before (Original Air Date 5/21/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.