hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

666 Park Avenue666 Park Avenue  premiered on ABC on September 30, 2012. At the ominous address of 666 Park Avenue, anything you desire can be yours. Everyone has needs, desires and ambition. For the residents of The Drake, these will all be met, courtesy of the building's mysterious owner, Gavin Doran. But every Faustian contract comes with a price. When Jane Van Veen and Henry Martin, an idealistic young couple from the Midwest, are offered the opportunity to manage the historic building, they not only fall prey to the machinations of Doran and his mysterious wife, Olivia, but unwittingly begin to experience the shadowy, supernatural forces within the building that imprison and endanger the lives of the residents inside. Sexy, seductive and inviting, The Drake maintains a dark hold over all of its residents, tempting them through their ambitions and desires, in this chilling new drama that's home to an epic struggle of good versus evil.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 11/11/2012

Gavin Doran
Terry O'Quinn
Olivia Doran
Vanessa Williams
Jane Van Veen
Rachael Taylor
Henry Martin
Dave Annable
Nona Clark
Samantha Logan
Tony DeMeo
Erik Palladino
Brian Leonard
Robert Buckley
Alexis Blume
Helena Mattsson
Louise Leonard
Mercedes Masohn
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/30/2012)
  2. Murmurations (Original Air Date 10/7/2012)
  3. The Dead Don't Stay Dead (Original Air Date 10/14/2012)
  4. Hero Complex (Original Air Date 10/21/2012)
  5. A Crowd Of Demons (Original Air Date 10/28/2012)
  6. Diabolic (Original Air Date 11/4/2012)
  7. Downward Spiral (Original Air Date 11/11/2012)
  8. What Ever Happened To Baby Jane? (Original Air Date 11/25/2012)
  9. Hypnos (Original Air Date 11/11/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.