hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

All About The AndersonsAll About The Andersons  premiered on WB on September 12, 2003. Anthony Anderson plays a struggling actor and single dad trying to provide a stable environment for his son, Tuga. No sooner has Anthony moved back into his parents' home than he suddenly remembers why he left in the first place. His mother is always understanding and supportive, but his cantankerous father hasn't changed a bit. He tells Anthony to abandon his acting hopes and get a "real job" working with him in the family beauty salon/barbershop. To complicate things, Anthony's old room is being rented out to a medical student - which leaves Anthony alone in the garage. Torn between teaching his son about determination and providing for him, Anthony decides to give up his dreams until Tuga reminds him that besides each other, their dreams are all they have.

CastShow Cast    
Anthony Anderson
Anthony Anderson
Tuga Anderson
Damani Roberts
Joe Anderson
John Amos
Flo Anderson
Roz Ryan
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2003-2004)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/12/2003)
  2. Don't Be A Dater Hater (Original Air Date 9/19/2003)
  3. Go With The Flo (Original Air Date 9/26/2003)
  4. It's My Son, I Can Raise Him If I Want To (Original Air Date 10/3/2003)
  5. The Golden Child (Original Air Date 10/10/2003)
  6. My Hero (Original Air Date 10/17/2003)
  7. Flo's Dream (Original Air Date 10/24/2003)
  8. Joe's Big Break (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  9. Time Bandit (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)
  10. Training Wheels (Original Air Date 10/21/2003)
  11. Get Out Of Dodge... Ball (Original Air Date 1/8/2004)
  12. One Flew Over The Kai-Kai's Nest (Original Air Date 1/15/2004)
  13. Home Movie (Original Air Date 1/22/2004)
  14. Time Bandit (Original Air Date 1/29/2004)
  15. Into The Woods (Original Air Date 2/5/2004)
  16. Face The Music (Original Air Date 2/12/004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.