hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

About A BoyAbout A Boy  premiered on NBC on February 22, 2014. Will Freeman lives a charmed existence as the ultimate man-child. After writing a hit song, he was granted a life of free time, free love and freedom from financial woes. He's single, unemployed and loving it. So imagine his surprise when Fiona, a needy single mom and her oddly charming 11-year-old son, Marcus, move in next door and disrupt his perfect world. When Marcus begins dropping by his home unannounced, Will's not so sure about being a kid's new best friend, until, of course, Will discovers that women find single dads irresistible. That changes everything and a deal is struck: Marcus will pretend to be Will's son and, in return, Marcus is allowed to chill at Will's house. Before he realizes it, Will starts to enjoy the visits and even finds himself looking out for the kid. In fact, this newfound friendship may very well teach him a thing or two that he never imagined possible - about himself and caring for others.

David Walton
Benjamin Stockham
Minnie Driver
Al Madrigal
Annie Mumolo
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/22/2014)
  2. About Total Exuberance (Original Air Date 3/4/2014)
  3. About A Godfather (Original Air Date 3/11/2014)
  4. About A Girl (Original Air Date 3/18/2014)
  5. About A Plumber (Original Air Date 3/25/2014)
  6. About A Buble (Original Air Date 4/1/2014)
  7. About A Poker Night (Original Air Date 4/8/2014)
  8. About A Slopmaster (Original Air Date 4/15/2014)
  9. About A Kiss (Original Air Date 4/22/2014)
  10. About A Boy's Dad (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  11. About A Birthday Party (Original Air Date 5/6/2014)
  12. About A Hammer (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
  13. About A Rib Chute (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.