hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Accidentally On PurposeAccidentally On Purpose  premiered on CBS on September 21, 2009. Billie is a single woman who finds herself "accidentally" pregnant after a one-night stand with a much younger guy, and decides to keep the baby... and the guy. A newspaper film critic, Billie is barely surviving a humiliating breakup with her charming boss, James, who's still trying to resume their relationship. Suddenly expecting a child with her "boy toy," Zack, Billie and Zack make an arrangement: to live together platonically. Billie's party girl best friend Olivia, and Abby, her conventional, younger married sister, eagerly look forward to the new addition and offer their own brands of advice and encouragement. But when Zack and his freeloading friends, including Davis, start to turn her place into a frat house, Billie isn't sure if she's living with a boyfriend, a roommate, or if she just has another child to raise.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 seasons; ended on 4/21/2010

Jenna Elfman
Jon Foster
Lennon Parham
Grant Show
Nicolas Wright
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/21/2009)
  2. Memento (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  3. One Night Stand (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  4. The Date (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  5. The Love Guru (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  6. Fight Club (Original Air Date 11/2/2009)
  7. The Godfather (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  8. The Third Man (Original Air Date 11/16/2009)
  9. Working Girl (Original Air Date 11/23/2009)
  10. Class (Original Air Date 12/7/2009)
  11. It Happened One Christmas (Original Air Date 12/14/2009)
  12. The Odd Couples (Original Air Date 1/11/2010)
  13. The Rock (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
  14. Attack Of The 50 Foot Woman (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  15. Back To School (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  16. Face Off (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  17. Speed (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  18. Speed 2 (Original Air Date 4/21/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.