hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Acapulco H.E.A.T.Acapulco H.E.A.T.  premiered in syndication on September 28, 1993. Ashley Hunter-Coddington, formerly of MI6, and Mike Savage, formerly of the CIA, are co-leaders of the H.E.A.T. team, a group of specialists recruited to fight a secret war against international terrorism. Based in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, the team operates throughout the Caribbean and around the world behind the unlikely cover of being the owners and models for a fashion company specializing in beach wear. "Hemisphere Emergency Action Team" (H.E.A.T.) is the name of their force - based on an international secret C-5 organization.

Ashley Hunter-Coddington
Catherine Oxenberg
Mike Savage
Brendan Kelly
Krissie Valentine
Holly Floria
Arthur Small
Graham Heywood
Randy Vasquez
Spencer Rochfort
Catherine Avery Pascal
Alison Armitage
Tommy Chase
Michael Worth
Johanna Barnes
Christa Sauls
Lydie Denier
Season 1 (1993-1994)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Code Name: Checkmate, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/28/1993)
  2. Code Name: Checkmate, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/28/1993)
  3. Code Name: Honeymoon Lost (Original Air Date 10/9/1993)
  4. Code Name: Strange Bedfellow (Original Air Date 10/16/1993)
  5. Code Name: Million Dollar Ladies (Original Air Date 10/23/1993)
  6. Code Name: Feminine Intuition (Original Air Date 10/30/1993)
  7. Code Name: Desert Dragon (Original Air Date 11/6/1993)
  8. Code Name: Archangel (Original Air Date 11/13/1993)
  9. Code Name: Arabesque (Original Air Date 11/20/1993)
  10. Code Name: Body Double (Original Air Date 11/27/1993)
  11. Code Name: Perfect Specimen (Original Air Date 12/4/1993)
  12. Code Name: Easy Riders (Original Air Date 1/22/1994)
  13. Code Name: Rip Van Winkle (Original Air Date 1/29/1994)
  14. Code Name: The Stalking Horse (Original Air Date 2/5/1994)
  15. Code Name: Frameup (Original Air Date 2/12/1994)
  16. Code Name: Ghosts (Original Air Date 2/19/1994)
  17. Code Name: Stranded (Original Air Date 2/26/1994)
  18. Code Name: Shamrock (Original Air Date 3/5/1994)
  19. Code Name: Stalemate, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/30/1994)
  20. Code Name: Stalemate, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/7/1994)
  21. Code Name: Deep Six (Original Air Date 5/14/1994)
  22. Code Name: Assassin (Original Air Date 5/21/1994)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
(26 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Code Name: The Raven, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/23/1998)
  2. Code Name: The Raven, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/30/1998)
  3. Code Name: Spear Of Destiny (Original Air Date 10/7/1998)
  4. Code Name: Day Of The Dead (Original Air Date 10/14/1998)
  5. Code Name: Dream Girl (Original Air Date 10/21/1998)
  6. Code Name: The Killing Club (Original Air Date 10/28/1998)
  7. Code Name: Mr. Paradise (Original Air Date 11/4/1998)
  8. Code Name: The Mouse That Squeaked (Original Air Date 11/11/1998)
  9. Code Name: Easy Green (Original Air Date 11/18/1998)
  10. Code Name: Dangerous Bait (Original Air Date 11/25/1998)
  11. Code Name: Million Dollar Man (Original Air Date 12/2/1998)
  12. Code Name: Death Of A Friendship (Original Air Date 1/23/1999)
  13. Code Name: Sister Soothsayer (Original Air Date 1/30/1999)
  14. Code Name: Hot Chains (Original Air Date 2/6/1999)
  15. Code Name: Till Death Do Us Part (Original Air Date 2/13/1999)
  16. Code Name: Cumshaw (Original Air Date 2/20/1999)
  17. Code Name: Phantom (Original Air Date 2/27/1999)
  18. Code Name: Bucket Of Blood (Original Air Date 3/6/1999)
  19. Code Name: Cult Zero (Original Air Date 3/13/1999)
  20. Code Name: Blood Ties (Original Air Date 4/23/1999)
  21. Code Name: Matador (Original Air Date 5/1/1999)
  22. Code Name: Juice (Original Air Date 5/8/1999)
  23. Code Name: Lollipop, Lollipop (Original Air Date 5/15/1999)
  24. Code Name: The Stolen Leg (Original Air Date 5/22/1999)
  25. Code Name: Flight 401 (Original Air Date 5/29/1999)
  26. Code Name: I Remember (Original Air Date 6/5/1999)
  • Acapulco H.E.A.T.: The Complete First Season
  • Acapulco H.E.A.T.: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.