hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ActionAction  premiered on FOX on September 16, 1999. The series is about a foul-mouthed movie producer, who finds out his new action film stinks. The series was canceled after 8 episodes. The FX cable network picked up the entire series, including the five episodes originally unaired on Fox, to run beginning in June 2000.

CastShow Cast    
Peter Dragon
Jay Mohr
Wendy Ward
Illeana Douglas
Adam Rifkin
Jarrad Paul
Stuart Glazer
Jack Plotnick
Uncle Lonnie
Buddy Hackett
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1999-2000)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/16/1999)
  2. Re-Enter The Dragon (Original Air Date 9/16/1999)
  3. Blood Money (Original Air Date 9/23/1999)
  4. Blowhard (Original Air Date 9/30/1999)
  5. Mr. Dragon Goes To Washington (Original Air Date 10/21/1999)
  6. Twelfth Step To Hell (Original Air Date 10/28/1999)
  7. Strong Sexual Content (Original Air Date 12/2/1999)
  8. Lights, Camera, Action (Original Air Date 12/2/1999)
  9. Dragon's Blood (Original Air Date 8/1/2000)
  10. Love Sucks (Original Air Date 8/8/2000)
  11. Dead Man Floating (Original Air Date 8/29/2000)
  12. One Easy Piece (Original Air Date 9/5/2000)
  13. The Last Ride Of The Elephant Princess (Original Air Date 9/12/2000)
Episode Downloads    

  • Action: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.