hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Confessions: Animal HoardingConfessions: Animal Hoarding  premiered on ANI on July 21, 2010. Down the street from you, someone with 23 dogs has "rescued" one more. Across the country, a young couple shares their home with 50 felines - foregoing their three bedrooms to the cats while they sleep on the living room couch. Around the corner, a woman's home is shelter for 28 cats and dogs, a horse, a raccoon, a pig and pond full of fish. These cases and more than 3,500 others reported each year are examples of a condition called animal hoarding. Animal Hoarding is the compulsive need to possess and control animals and often involves someone acquiring a high and unmanageable number of animals. It's unhealthy and deeply unfortunate for the hoarders, their family members and the reported 250,000 pets hoarded annually. Animal hoarding is a serious and growing problem, and it affects every community in America. In many cases, it goes unrecognized until it becomes a crime - until now. This series marks the first time animal hoarding is explored as a complex human condition that affects both the animals and the people involved.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Bonnie And Don (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  2. Janice And JD (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  3. Lolette And Robin (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  4. Lauren And Jack (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
  5. Flossie And Christine (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
  6. Jackie And Shelley (Original Air Date 8/25/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Robin, Jack, And Flossie Revisited (Original Air Date 1/7/2011)
  2. Janice, Shelley, And JD Revisited (Original Air Date 1/7/2011)
  3. Chickens In My Home (Original Air Date 1/14/2011)
  4. Chihuahua Hell (Original Air Date 1/21/2011)
  5. Too Many Pitbulls (Original Air Date 1/28/2011)
  6. 82 Dogs And Counting (Original Air Date 2/4/2011)
  7. Trapped By Cats (Original Air Date 2/11/2011)
  8. Big Dog Crisis (Original Air Date 2/18/2011)
  9. 80 Cats And A Baby (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  10. My Cats Or My Daughter? (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  11. Drowning In Cats (Original Air Date 3/18/2011)
  12. She Gets My Goat (Original Air Date 3/25/2011)
Season 3 (2011)
(14 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Carolyn, Shane, And Dawn: Revisited (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  2. Peter, Shane, And Kitten: Revisited (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  3. Deadly Snakes In My Bedroom (Original Air Date 8/24/2011)
  4. My Truck's Filled With Dogs (Original Air Date 8/31/2011)
  5. Cats In My Freezer (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  6. Zoo In My Basement (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
  7. My Cats Are Killing My Daughter (Original Air Date 9/21/2011)
  8. Ghost Hunter Hoarder (Original Air Date 12/30/2011)
  9. 99 Pets (Original Air Date 1/6/2012)
  10. Rats! (Original Air Date 1/13/2012)
  11. I Live In A Kennel (Original Air Date 1/20/2012)
  12. Thank God For [My] Pitbulls! (Original Air Date 1/27/2012)
  13. Pack Of 38 Dogs (Original Air Date 2/3/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.