hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The AllegianceAllegiance  premiered on NBC on February 5, 2015. Alex O'Connor, a young idealistic CIA analyst specializing in Russian affairs, learns a shocking secret and his close-knit, affluent family is about to be split apart when its revealed that his parents, Mark and Katya are covert Russian spies deactivated decades ago. But today the Kremlin has re-enlisted them into service as they plan a terrorist operation inside the U.S. border that will bring America to its knees. Years ago, Russian-born Katya was tasked by the KGB to recruit American businessman Mark O'Connor as a spy - and the two fell in love. A deal was struck: As long as Katya remained an asset for Russia, and it was agreed that her services could be called on in the future, she would be allowed to marry Mark and move to America. After years in America building a happy life and without word from Moscow, they thought they had escaped. Now it seems that the new Mother Russia has one more mission - turning Alex into a spy. For these anguished parents, the choice is clear: Betray their country or risk their family.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 5 episodes; ended on 3/5/2015

CastShow Cast    
Alex O'Connor
Gavin Stenhouse
Mark O'Connor
Scott Cohen
Katya O'Connor
Hope Davis
Natalie O'Connor
Margarita Levieva
Sarah O'Connor
Alexandra Peters
Victor Dobrynin
Margan Spector
Julia Marcus
Annie Ilonzeh
Sam Luttrell
Kenneth Choi
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2014-2015)
5 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/5/2015)
  2. Teamwork (Original Air Date 2/12/2015)
  3. Surrepitious Entry (Original Air Date 2/19/2015)
  4. Chasing Ghosts (Original Air Date 2/26/2015)
  5. Tipping Point (Original Air Date 3/5/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.