hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AllyAlly  premiered on FOX on September 28, 1999. The series features the fantasy and dream sequences from Ally McBeal. The series was cancelled after 8 episodes.

CastShow Cast    
Ally McBeal
Calista Flockhart
Georgia Thomas
Courtney Thorne-Smith
Richard Fish
Greg Germann
Elaine Vassal
Jane Krakowski
Renee Radick
Lisa Nicole Carson
Billy Alan Thomas
Gil Bellows
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1999-2000)
10 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Once In A Lifetime (Original Air Date 9/28/1999)
  2. The Promise (Original Air Date 10/5/1999)
  3. One Hundred Tears Away (Original Air Date 10/12/1999)
  4. Drawing The Lines (Original Air Date 10/19/1999)
  5. The Attitude (Original Air Date 10/26/1999)
  6. The Dirty Joke (Original Air Date 11/2/1999)
  7. Cro-Magnon (Original Air Date 11/9/1999)
  8. Fool's Night Out (Original Air Date 11/16/1999)
  9. Boy To The World (Original Air Date 12/14/1999)
  10. The Blame Game (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.