hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

I (Almost) Got Away With ItI (Almost) Got Away With It  premiered on ID on January 12, 2010. For these perpetrators, their stories may be different, but their motives are always the same to stay out of prison and live life on the lam. The people profiled in I (Almost) Got Away With It evaded justice for years, sometimes decades, by using their families, fake identification and even violence to avoid capture. Viewers learn how law enforcement uses all means necessary to capture these fugitives. Additionally, each episode features an interview from prison with these slick culprits, who spill where they found shelter, how they changed their identities and how they almost got away with it.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Got Remarried (Original Air Date 1/12/2010)
  2. Got Dumped (Original Air Date 1/19/2010)
  3. Got No Fingerprints (Original Air Date 1/26/2010)
  4. Got A Video Rental Store (Original Air Date 2/2/2010)
  5. Got Two Homes In Mexico (Original Air Date 2/9/2010)
  6. Got The Wrong Four People Killed (Original Air Date 2/16/2010)
  7. Got Caught In The Shower (Original Air Date 2/23/2010)
  8. Got To Sing Karaoke (Original Air Date 3/2/2010)
  9. Got Revenge (Original Air Date 3/9/2010)
  10. Got To Rob Banks (Original Air Date 3/16/2010)
  11. Got To Go To Canada (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  12. Got A Gun Made Of Toilet Paper (Original Air Date 3/30/2010)
  13. Got To Get Bike Parts (Original Air Date 4/6/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Got Caught By A Cougar (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  2. Got To Roll The Dice (Original Air Date 11/2/2010)
  3. Got A Dead Man's ID (Original Air Date 11/9/2010)
  4. Got Caught Via Email (Original Air Date 11/16/2010)
  5. Got Plastic Surgery (Original Air Date 11/23/2010)
  6. Got Raps (Original Air Date 11/30/2010)
  7. Got A Lot Of Pot (Original Air Date 12/7/2010)
  8. Got Shot Above A Deli (Original Air Date 12/14/2010)
  9. Got To Lock And Load (Original Air Date 12/21/2010)
  10. Got To Fetch A Hooker (Original Air Date 12/28/2010)
  11. Got A Death Certificate (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  12. Got A Family Coming After Me (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  13. Got 9th Place (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
Season 3 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Got A Country Legend's Tour Bus (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  2. Got That Tough Girl Look (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  3. Got A Bad Temper (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
  4. Got To Escape In Underwear (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  5. Got A Pen Pal (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  6. Got To Get Revenge (Original Air Date 5/31/2011)
  7. Got To Run With My Buddy (Original Air Date 6/7/2011)
  8. Got Caught In A Love Triangle (Original Air Date 6/14/2011)
  9. Got A Boyfriend To Support (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  10. Got To Impersonate A Guard (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  11. Got Shot In The Leg (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  12. Got To Hide In A Swamp (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  13. Got To Work On A Crab Boat (Original Air Date 7/19/2011)
Season 4 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Got To Ride The Rails (Original Air Date 10/6/2011)
  2. Got To Wear A Pink Shirt (Original Air Date 10/13/2011)
  3. Got To Silence A Witness (Original Air Date 10/20/2011)
  4. Got To Copy Movies (Original Air Date 10/27/2011)
  5. Got To Burn A Truck (Original Air Date 11/3/2011)
  6. Got To Pose As A Firefighter (Original Air Date 11/10/2011)
  7. Got To Be A Car Salesman (Original Air Date 11/17/2011)
  8. Got To Steal A Rich Woman's Jewelry (Original Air Date 12/1/2011)
  9. Got To Make A Dummy Out Of Sheets (Original Air Date 12/8/2011)
  10. Got To Escape From The Rock (Original Air Date 12/15/2011)
  11. Got To Run To Mexico With My Kids (Original Air Date 12/22/2011)
  12. Got To Pretend I'm A Priest (Original Air Date 12/29/2011)
  13. Got To Escape Underground (Original Air Date 1/5/2012)
Season 5 (2012)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Got To Hide Out In Suburbia (Original Air Date 4/11/2012)
  2. Got To Murder My Own Family (Original Air Date 4/18/2012)
  3. Got To Build A Bridge To Freedom (Original Air Date 4/25/2012)
  4. Got To Build A Meth Lab (Original Air Date 5/2/2012)
  5. Got To Run With My Brother (Original Air Date 5/9/2012)
  6. Got To Rob Vacation Homes (Original Air Date 5/16/2012)
  7. Got To Run To Costa Rica (Original Air Date 5/23/2012)
  8. Got To Prey On Tourists (Original Air Date 5/30/2012)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.