hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

American LoggersAmerican Loggers  premiered on DISC on February 27, 2009. One family, thousands of acres and endless challenges to keeping their business afloat. Meet the Pelletiers - nine brothers balancing family feuds with nature's harsh realities as they timber harvest in Maine's rural northwest backcountry. Pelletier Inc. is a classic American story, a logging business started half a century ago with one hundred dollars, one truck and one man: Gerald Pelletier. Now, his sons run the company, a vast timber harvesting enterprise, dozens of men, hundreds of machines working thousands of acres in what is literally a deadly business. Horrific weather, soaring fuel prices and a slumping economy have created a perfect storm that could wipe out a family. Throughout the year, the Pelletier brothers and their sons lead their men into the woods of northern Maine to claw out a living, running monster trucks along the legendary logging route known as the 'Golden Road,' a desolate throughway serving as sole passage between the furthest outskirts of rural civilization and a breathtaking unconquered wilderness that constitutes the single largest swath of unprotected forest north of the Mississippi.

Rudy Pelletier
Eldon Pelletier
Danny Pelletier
Larry Pelletier
Gary Pelletier
Wayne Pelletier
Jeff Pelletier
Jason Pelletier
Matt Pelletier
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Timber In Their Blood (Original Air Date 2/27/2009)
  2. A Week From Hell (Original Air Date 3/6/2009)
  3. Hurricane On The Horizon (Original Air Date 3/13/2009)
  4. Stuck In The Muck (Original Air Date 3/20/2009)
  5. White Gold (Original Air Date 3/27/2009)
  6. Big Freeze... Big Trouble (Original Air Date 4/3/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Big Push (Original Air Date 8/13/2009)
  2. Hammer Down (Original Air Date 8/20/2009)
  3. Graveyard Shift (Original Air Date 8/27/2009)
  4. Closing The Golden Road (Original Air Date 9/3/2009)
  5. The Tough Get Going (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  6. Trauma On The Golden Road (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  7. The Heat Is On (Original Air Date 3/5/2010)
  8. Making Ends Meet (Original Air Date 3/12/2010)
  9. Hell On The Road (Original Air Date 3/19/2010)
  10. Blood And Greenhorns (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  11. Operation Winter Cut (Original Air Date 4/2/2010)
  12. Man vs. Mud (Original Air Date 4/9/2010)
  13. Winter Strikes Back (Original Air Date 4/16/2010)
  14. The Last Stand (Original Air Date 4/23/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Uphill Battle (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  2. Breakdowns And Headaches (Original Air Date 3/11/2011)
  3. New Business, New Problems (Original Air Date 3/18/2011)
  4. Washed Out (Original Air Date 3/25/2011)
  5. The Miracle Of Millinocket (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  6. Rain Delay (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
  7. Rookies vs. The Road (Original Air Date 4/15/2011)
  8. The Big Push (Original Air Date 4/22/2011)
  9. Deep Freeze (Original Air Date 4/29/2011)
  10. Collision Course (Original Air Date 5/6/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.