hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Alright AlreadyAlright Already  premiered on WB on September 7, 1997. The series is about a single woman named Carol Lerner and her friends and family. Carol's best friend is Renee, who lives near her and is always popping in unannounced. Carol has obnoxious parents, but they care about her and she cares about them. Her brother is very strange and her sister is unemployed and lives with her parents.

CastShow Cast    
Carol Lerner
Carol Leifer
Dan Franklin
Jeff Grigs
Amy Yasbeck
Stacy Galina
Jerry Adler
Mitzi McCall
Maury Sterling
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1997-1998)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Again With The Baby (Original Air Date 9/7/1997)
  2. Again With Jury Duty (Original Air Date 9/14/1997)
  3. Again With The Black Box (Original Air Date 9/21/1997)
  4. Again With The Pilot (Original Air Date 9/28/1997)
  5. Again With The Laser Surgery (Original Air Date 10/5/1997)
  6. Again With The Mah Jongg (Original Air Date 10/12/1997)
  7. Again With The Lobbyist (Original Air Date 10/26/1997)
  8. Again With The Porno Video (Original Air Date 11/2/1997)
  9. Again With Jessica's Boyfriend (Original Air Date 11/9/1997)
  10. Again With The Sponge Cake (Original Air Date 11/16/1997)
  11. Again With The Funeral (Original Air Date 11/23/1997)
  12. Again With The Sexual Harrassment (Original Air Date 12/14/1997)
  13. Again With The Billionaire (Original Air Date 1/11/1998)
  14. Again With The Satellite Dish (Original Air Date 1/18/1998)
  15. Again With The Hockey Player, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/1/1998)
  16. Again With The Hockey Player, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/8/1998)
  17. Again With The Astronaut (Original Air Date 2/15/1998)
  18. Again With The Gynecologist (Original Air Date 2/22/1998)
  19. Again With The Answering Machine (Original Air Date 3/1/1998)
  20. Again With Cousin Gary (Original Air Date 3/29/1998)
  21. Again With The Photos (Original Air Date 4/27/1998)
  22. Again With White House (Original Air Date 5/4/1998)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.