hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

amazonamazon  premiered in syndication on September 25, 1999. A commercial aircraft (Trans Rio Airlines flight 767 to Rio de Janeiro) crashes in the amazon jungle, leaving six survivors. After the terrifying air disaster, as they wait for rescue, they must cope with an extremely hostile environment: piranhas, deadly snakes, flesh-eating ants, poisonous plants, hostile tribes and more.

CastShow Cast    
Alex Kennedy
C. Thomas Howell
Karen Oldham
Carol Alt
Will Bauer
Tyler Hynes
Jimmy Stack
Chris Martin
Andrew Talbott
Rob Stewart
Pia Claire
Fabiana Udenio
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1999-2000)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Fallen Angels (Original Air Date 9/25/1999)
  2. Nightfall (Original Air Date 10/2/1999)
  3. Suffer The Little Children (Original Air Date 10/9/1999)
  4. Exodus (Original Air Date 10/16/1999)
  5. The Chosen (Original Air Date 10/23/1999)
  6. The End Of The World (Original Air Date 10/30/1999)
  7. The Lost Words (Original Air Date 11/6/1999)
  8. Resurrection (Original Air Date 11/13/1999)
  9. The Blood Angel (Original Air Date 11/20/1999)
  10. War (Original Air Date 11/27/1999)
  11. Eyes In The Dark (Original Air Date 1/22/2000)
  12. The First Stone (Original Air Date 1/29/2000)
  13. The Devil's Army (Original Air Date 2/5/2000)
  14. The Finding (Original Air Date 2/12/2000)
  15. Escape (Original Air Date 2/19/2000)
  16. Home (Original Air Date 2/26/2000)
  17. The Pale Horseman (Original Air Date 1/22/2000)
  18. The White Witch (Original Air Date 4/22/2000)
  19. Circle Of Fire (Original Air Date 4/29/2000)
  20. Babel (Original Air Date 5/6/2000)
  21. Wild Child (Original Air Date 5/13/2000)
  22. A Bible And A Gun (Original Air Date 5/20/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.