hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

American DreamsAmerican Dreams  premiered on NBC on September 29, 2002. From the thrill of dancing to the new Ronettes song to the life-changing assassination of a beloved President, American Dreams follows one family's journey through the joys and pains of America in the '60s and early '70s. At the epicenter of these earth-shattering times is Meg Pryor, a style-conscious 15-year-old whose life revolves around the popular dance show, American Bandstand. While Meg's younger brother and sister are concerned with simple pursuits, her older brother, Will, is fighting to follow his dreams instead of his father's. And unbeknownst to the kids, their parents are struggling to define their own evolving relationship as partners, parents and people. Meanwhile, the world swirls around them - a vibrant combination of rock and roll, equal rights and soon, war. How will the changing times change this American family?

CastShow Cast    
Meg Pryor
Brittany Snow
Will Pryor
Ethan Dampf
Jim Pryor
Tom Verica
Helen Pryor
Gail O'Grady
JJ Pryor
Will Estes
Patty Pryor
Sarah Ramos
Roxanne Bojarski
Vanessa Lengies
Michael Brooks
Joey Lawrence
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2002-2003)
25 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Pilot (Original Air Date 9/29/2002)
  2. The End Of The Innocence (Original Air Date 10/6/2002)
  3. New Frontiers (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  4. Pryor Knowledge (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  5. The Fighting Irish (Original Air Date 10/27/2002)
  6. Soldier Boy (Original Air Date 11/3/2002)
  7. Cold Snap (Original Air Date 11/10/2002)
  8. Black + White (Original Air Date 11/17/2002)
  9. The Home Front (Original Air Date 12/1/2002)
  10. Silent Night (Original Air Date 12/15/2002)
  11. I Wanna Hold Your Hand (Original Air Date 1/5/2003)
  12. Great Expectations (Original Air Date 1/12/2003)
  13. The Pursuit Of Happiness (Original Air Date 2/2/2003)
  14. Heartache (Original Air Date 2/9/2003)
  15. False Start (Original Air Date 2/16/2003)
  16. Act Of Contrition (Original Air Date 3/2/2003)
  17. Past Imperfect (Original Air Date 3/9/2003)
  18. The One (Original Air Date 3/16/2003)
  19. Where The Boys Are (Original Air Date 3/30/2003)
  20. The Carpetbaggers (Original Air Date 4/6/2003)
  21. Fear Itself (Original Air Date 4/13/2003)
  22. Secrets And Lies (Original Air Date 4/27/2003)
  23. Down The Shore (Original Air Date 5/4/2003)
  24. High Hopes (Original Air Date 5/11/2003)
  25. City On Fire (Original Air Date 5/18/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
19 Episodes In Season 2
  1. And Promises To Keep (Original Air Date 9/28/2003)
  2. R-E-S-P-E-C-T (Original Air Date 10/5/2003)
  3. Another Saturday Night (Original Air Date 10/12/2003)
  4. Crossing The Line (Original Air Date 10/19/2003)
  5. Life's Illusion (Original Air Date 10/26/2003)
  6. Rescue Me (Original Air Date 11/2/2003)
  7. Ticket To Ride (Original Air Date 11/16/2003)
  8. Change A Comin' (Original Air Date 11/23/2003)
  9. The Long Goodbye (Original Air Date 11/30/2003)
  10. The 7-10 Split (Original Air Date 1/4/2004)
  11. Beyond The Wire (Original Air Date 1/11/2004)
  12. Real-To-Reel (Original Air Date 1/18/2004)
  13. To Tell The Truth (Original Air Date 2/15/2004)
  14. Old Enough To Fight (Original Air Date 2/22/2004)
  15. Shoot The Moon (Original Air Date 3/7/2004)
  16. Can't Hold On (Original Air Date 3/14/2004)
  17. Chasing The Past (Original Air Date 3/21/2004)
  18. Stewart's Charge (Original Air Date 3/28/2004)
  19. No Way Out (Original Air Date 4/4/2004)
season 3 (2004-2005)
17 Episodes In Season 3
  1. Long Shots And Short Skirts (Original Air Date 9/26/2004)
  2. Charade (Original Air Date 10/3/2004)
  3. Leaders Of The Pack (Original Air Date 10/10/2004)
  4. Surround Me (Original Air Date 10/171/2004)
  5. So Long, Farewell (Original Air Date 10/24/2004)
  6. Clear And Present Danger (Original Air Date 10/31/2004)
  7. What Dreams May Come (Original Air Date 11/7/2004)
  8. One In A Million (Original Air Date 11/14/2004)
  9. Tidings Of Comfort And Joy (Original Air Date 11/21/2004)
  10. Home Again (Original Air Date 1/2/2005)
  11. Truth Be Told (Original Air Date 1/9/2005)
  12. For Richer, For Poorer (Original Air Date 1/23/2005)
  13. Starting Over (Original Air Date 1/30/2005)
  14. The Commencement (Original Air Date 3/9/2005)
  15. California Dreamin' (Original Air Date 3/16/2005)
  16. No Satisfaction (Original Air Date 3/23/2005)
  17. It's My Life (Original Air Date 3/30/2005)
  • American Dreams: Season One
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.