hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

American FamilyAmerican Family  premiered on PBS on January 23, 2002. Set in East Los Angeles, American Family chronicles the lives of the Gonzalez family headed by its conservative patriarch Jess Gonzalez, who continually battles against the ever-changing world, including his liberal, political activist daughter, Nina Gonzalez. Cisco Gonzalez, the youngest member of the family, secretly videotapes his family's antics for all to see as he posts them on the Internet. Though ostensibly a drama, the series has comic elements with much of the humor arising out of the cross-cultural experiences of the characters.

CastShow Cast    
Jess Gonzalez
Edward James Olmos
Berta Gonzalez
Sonia Braga
Aunt Dora
Raquel Welch
Nina Gonzalez
Constance Marie
Esteban Gonzalez
Esai Morales
Vangie Gonzalez Taylor
Rachel Ticotin
Cisco Gonzalez
A.J. Lamas
Conrado Gonzales
Kurt Caceres
Pablito Gonzalez
Austin Noah Marques
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The American Family (Original Air Date 1/23/2002)
  2. The Sewing Machine (Original Air Date 1/24/2002)
  3. La Estrella (Original Air Date 1/30/2002)
  4. La Llorona, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/6/2002)
  5. La Llorona, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/13/2002)
  6. The Barber Shop (Original Air Date 2/20/2002)
  7. Circle Of Fire (Original Air Date 2/27/2002)
  8. Crash Boom Love, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/27/2002)
  9. Crash Boom Love, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/27/2002)
  10. Mexican Revolution (Original Air Date 5/1/2002)
  11. The Korean War: The Forgotten War (Original Air Date 5/8/2002)
  12. La Cama (Original Air Date 5/15/2002)
  13. Citizen Cisco (Original Air Date 5/22/2002)
  14. Silence Of God (Original Air Date 5/29/2002)
  15. The Father (Original Air Date 7/17/2002)
  16. The Glass Ceiling (Original Air Date 7/24/2002)
  17. The Fighting Fridas (Original Air Date 7/31/2002)
  18. The Journey, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/28/2002)
  19. The Journey, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/4/2002)
  20. La Casa (Original Air Date 9/11/2002)
  21. The Hat, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/18/2002)
  22. The Hat, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/25/2002)
American Family DVDsShow Episodes    
  • American Family: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.