hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

American GangsterAmerican Gangster  premiered on BET on November 28, 2006. American Gangster chronicles the life and times of some of Black America's most notorious crime figures. The show explores without glorifying, and investigates without celebrating these criminal-minded men and women. During each episode, the crimes of infamous Black figures, such as Chaz Williams, Larry Hoover and the D.C. Snipers, will be put in the context of Black history as we see how their actions both reflected and corrupted the values of their community. While exploring the lives of drug dealers, murderers and thieves, each American Gangster episode will have a strong moral dimension. The Black victims of these criminals will be heard. Judgment will be passed, and amoral behavior censured. Each episode will blend news footage, photographs and interviews in a compelling, magazine-style format.

Ving Rhames
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Stanley "Tookie" Williams (Original Air Date 11/28/2006)
  2. "Freeway" Ricky Ross (Original Air Date 12/5/2006)
  3. Leroy "Nicky" Barnes (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  4. Troy & Dino Smith (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
  5. The Chambers Brothers (Original Air Date 12/26/2006)
  6. Lorenzo "Fat Cat" Nichols (Original Air Date 1/2/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Philly Black Mafia (Original Air Date 10/3/2007)
  2. Larry Hoover (Original Air Date 10/10/2007)
  3. Melvin Williams (Original Air Date 10/17/2007)
  4. The D.C. Snipers (Original Air Date 10/24/2007)
  5. Frank Lucas (Original Air Date 10/31/2007)
  6. Felix Mitchell (Original Air Date 11/7/2007)
  7. Jeff Fort And The Blackstone Rangers (Original Air Date 11/14/2007)
  8. Chaz Williams (Original Air Date 11/21/2007)
  9. Rayful Edmond III (Original Air Date 11/28/2007)
  10. Kenneth McGriff (Original Air Date 12/5/2007)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Larry Davis (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  2. "Monster" Kody (Original Air Date 10/30/2008)
  3. Midget Molley (Original Air Date 11/6/2008)
  4. Cornell Jones (Original Air Date 11/13/2008)
  5. J. Edgar Hoover And Cointelpro (Original Air Date 11/20/2008)
  6. Guy Fisher (Original Air Date 12/4/2008)
  7. Mutulu Shakur (Original Air Date 12/11/2008)
  8. The Jamaican Shower Posse (Original Air Date 12/18/2008)
  9. Willie Lloyd (Original Air Date 1/8/2009)
  10. The Romper Room Gang (Original Air Date 1/15/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.