hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

America's Most Smartest ModelAmerica's Most Smartest Model  premiered on VH1 on October 7, 2007. Beauty is a double-edged sword. It seems to be a commonly accepted notion in the world today that an inverse proportion between brains and beauty exists. Basically the prettier someone is, the less intelligent they are expected to be. And no one has it worse than models. True or not, we all assume that models are stupid. In fact, we want them to be stupid. We need them to be stupid because life would be too unfair if the beautiful people were smarter than us. But is this assumption really true? Do smart models exist, or does a life devoted to getting by on one's looks make a person stupid? Now VH1 will attempt to answer this burning question by casting a wide net in search of America's Most Smartest Model. Fourteen models, (7 men, 7 women) all of whom think they could be the smartest in America, will live together as they compete to determine which of them has what it takes to be dubbed America's Most Smartest Model -- the perfect combination of Beauty and Brains. In every episode the himbos and bimbos will face challenges that put both their overall intelligence and their beauty to the test. The individual or team that wins will be safe, the loser(s) will face elimination. In the end, only one model will prove they're more than just another pretty face and take home the V05 Extreme Style $100,000 prize and the coveted title of America's Most Smartest Model.

Ben Stein
Mary Alice Stephenson
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Balls, Cherries, Balloons, Tires (Original Air Date 10/7/2007)
  2. Governor Of Presidents (Original Air Date 10/14/2007)
  3. Balm And Gilad (Original Air Date 10/21/2007)
  4. Night Of The Hairy Grizilla Monster (Original Air Date 10/28/2007)
  5. That's Not How I Like My Pork! (Original Air Date 11/4/2007)
  6. Are You Ready To Rhombus? (Original Air Date 11/11/2007)
  7. Many Happy Returns? (Original Air Date 11/18/2007)
  8. Let's Play "Hide The Pickel" (Original Air Date 11/25/2007)
  9. I See Dead People... (Original Air Date 12/2/2007)
  10. Never Trust A Rottweiler (Original Air Date 12/9/2007)
  11. Season Finale (Original Air Date 12/16/2007)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.