hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

America: The Story Of UsAmerica: The Story Of Us  premiered on HST on April 25, 2010. This series is an exuberant, unprecedented look at the invention of America - how events small and large are intrinsically linked to the exploration and innovation, leading us from the frontier to 21st century cities, from the Mississippi to the moon, from Jamestown to 9/11 up to present day. The show will move though time and space linking key events, people and locations, capturing the vast sweep of American history - bringing viewers on a journey through the forces that shaped the destiny of America.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Review of the "Rebels" episode from Season 1
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Rebels (Original Air Date 4/25/2010)
  2. Revolution (Original Air Date 4/25/2010)
  3. Westward (Original Air Date 5/2/2010)
  4. Division (Original Air Date 5/2/2010)
  5. Civil War (Original Air Date 5/9/2010)
  6. Heartland (Original Air Date 5/9/2010)
  7. Cities (Original Air Date 5/16/2010)
  8. Boom (Original Air Date 5/16/2010)
  9. Bust (Original Air Date 5/23/2010)
  10. WWII (Original Air Date 5/23/2010)
  11. Boomers (Original Air Date 5/31/2010)
  12. Millennium (Original Air Date 5/31/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.