hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Andy Richter Controls The UniverseAndy Richter Controls The Universe  premiered on FOX on March 19, 2002. This show is a single-camera comedy with no laugh track that follows a mischievous narrator as he tells stories about his life - often including fantasy sequences about the way he wished it happened, and potential pitfalls that he's glad he avoided.

CastShow Cast    
Andy Richter
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
7 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/19/2002)
  2. Grief Counselor (Original Air Date 3/26/2002)
  3. Little Andy In Charge (Original Air Date 4/2/2002)
  4. Second Episode (Original Air Date 4/9/2002)
  5. Gimme A C (Original Air Date 4/16/2002)
  6. Wedding (Original Air Date 4/23/2002)
  7. Duh Dog (Unaired)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
13 Episodes In Season 2
  1. We're All The Same, Only Different (Original Air Date 12/1/2002)
  2. Twins (Original Air Date 12/8/2002)
  3. France (Original Air Date 12/10/2002)
  4. Holy Sheep (Original Air Date 12/15/2002)
  5. Relationship Ripcord (Original Air Date 12/17/2002)
  6. The Show Might Go On (Original Air Date 12/22/2002)
  7. Crazy In Rio (Original Air Date 1/5/2003)
  8. The Maid Man (Original Air Date 1/12/2003)
  9. Final Fantasy (Unaired)
  10. Saturday Early Evening Fever (Unaired)
  11. Charity Begins In Cellblock D (Unaired)
  12. Bully The Kid (Unaired)
  13. Duh Dog (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.