hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Angela's EyesAngela's Eyes  premiered on LIF on July 16, 2006. This series is about a young FBI agent who is blessed with the ability to almost instantly detect whether or not someone is telling the truth. Angela was spurred to perfect this talent by her parents' painful lies. When she was 14 years old, she discovered that her parents were actually spies, who are now serving long prison sentences for the crime of treason. Can Angela redeem her family, help her troubled younger brother, and keep her own life and career in order?

Angela Henson
Abigail Spencer
Leo Jenkins
Lyriq Bent
Gene Taylor
Rick Roberts
Jerry Anderson
Paul Popowich
Colin Anderson
Boyd Gaines
Colin Anderson
Boyd Gaines
Joe Cobden
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/16/2006)
  2. Eyes For Windows (Original Air Date 7/23/2006)
  3. In God's Eyes (Original Air Date 7/30/2006)
  4. Eyes Of The Father (Original Air Date 8/6/2006)
  5. Undercover Eyes (Original Air Date 8/13/2006)
  6. Political Eyes (Original Air Date 8/20/2006)
  7. Open Your Eyes (Original Air Date 8/27/2006)
  8. Blue-Eyed Blues (Original Air Date 9/10/2006)
  9. Lyin' Eyes (Original Air Date 9/17/2006)
  10. Eyes Wide Shut (Original Air Date 9/24/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.