hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Animal ArmageddonAnimal Armageddon  premiered on ANI on February 12, 2009. From the very beginning, Earth and the evolution of its inhabitants have been plagued by continual destruction and chaos. How, out of this cyclical devastation, has human life gotten to where it is today? And could another mass extinction be part of our future? Using cutting edge research, the latest scientific theories and incredible CGI to bring prehistoric animals back to life, Animal Armageddon transports viewers to the center of the most horrific disasters ever to rock our planet. From a cosmic gamma ray burst bombarding the atmosphere, triggering the very first mass extinction, to an asteroid the size of Mount Everest slamming into the Yucatan, killing off the dinosaurs, these terrible natural events caused unparalleled devastation. Throughout the 600-million-year history of animal existence, some 99.9 percent of all animal life that has ever lived is now extinct. Animal Armageddon sheds light on the evolution and extinction of these amazing creatures. From giant predatory sea monsters like the straight-shelled nautiloid, to vicious dinosaurs like Tyrannosaurs rex, to giant mammals like the mastodon, Animal Armageddon outlines the impact nature's wrath had on these animals and the life forms that followed.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Death Rays (Original Air Date 2/12/2009)
  2. Hell On Earth (Original Air Date 2/19/2009)
  3. Doomsday (Original Air Date 2/26/2009)
  4. Panic In The Sky (Original Air Date 3/5/2009)
  5. The Great Dying (Original Air Date 9/3/2009)
  6. Strangled (Original Air Date 9/10/2009)
  7. Fire And Ice (Original Air Date 9/17/2009)
  8. The Next Extinction (Original Air Date 9/24/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.