hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Anna Nicole ShowThe Anna Nicole Show  premiered on E! on April 4, 2002. Anna Nicole Smith, former exotic dancer turned Guess jeans model turned Playboy bunny turned wife of an 89-year-old billionaire, gets her own reality series.

CastShow Cast    
Anna Nicole Smith
Daniel Smith
Howard K. Stern
Kim Walther
Bobby Trendy
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Dream House (Original Air Date 8/4/2002)
  2. Interior Decorating (Original Air Date 8/11/2002)
  3. A Stupid Eating Contest (Original Air Date 8/18/2002)
  4. The Fun And The Fear (Original Air Date 8/25/2002)
  5. Viva Las Vegas! (Original Air Date 9/8/2002)
  6. The Tao Of Foo-Foo (Original Air Date 9/15/2002)
  7. Designer Deathmatch (Original Air Date 9/22/2002)
  8. Everything's Relative (Original Air Date 9/29/2002)
  9. Road Rage (Original Air Date 10/6/2002)
  10. Queen Of All Media (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  11. War Games (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  12. Pink Apocalypse (Original Air Date 10/27/2002)
  13. Mystery Date (Original Air Date 11/3/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
13 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Anna Gets Her Man (Original Air Date 3/2/2003)
  2. Mother#@&%! Nature (Original Air Date 3/9/2003)
  3. Shrew's The Boss (Original Air Date 3/16/2003)
  4. To Live And Diaper In L.A. (Original Air Date 3/30/2003)
  5. Restoration Hard Way (Original Air Date 4/6/2003)
  6. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues (Original Air Date 4/13/2003)
  7. Lipstick Thespians (Original Air Date 4/20/2003)
  8. Courting Disaster (Original Air Date 4/27/2003)
  9. Something Trendy This Way Comes (Original Air Date 5/4/2003)
  10. Anna (Palm) Springs Into Action (Original Air Date 5/11/2003)
  11. Do The Hustler (Original Air Date 5/18/2003)
  12. Derby Daze (Original Air Date 5/25/2003)
  13. That's A Wrap! (Original Air Date 6/1/2003)
  • The Anna Nicole Show Holiday Special (Original Air Date 12/15/2002)
  • The Anna Nicole Show: The First Season

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.