hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AquariusAquarius  premiered on NBC on May 28, 2015. It's 1967 and the era of free love, drug experimentation and Vietnam is in full effect. When Emma, the teenage daughter of a respected lawyer, goes missing, LAPD Sgt. Sam Hodiak starts asking around. He soon discovers that the hippie kids he's questioning don't take kindly to cops, especially a cop with hair as short as his. Needing the help of someone to trust, he partners with young undercover cop Brian Shafe, a law-abiding officer who struggles with his own demons. He also begins to rely on Charmain Tully, an ambitious rookie cop who's anxious to prove herself in a male-dominated profession. It's not long before they stumble upon a small-time cult leader seeking out vulnerable women to join his cause. From there, they follow this man's trail down a rabbit hole of drugs, sex, murder and a cultural revolution. Little could they know, however, the guy they're hunting will eventually become the killer we now recognize as Charles Manson - a lost soul who desperately wanted to get into the music scene of the '60s until something snapped.

Sam Hodiak
David Duchovny
Brian Shafe
Grey Damon
Charmain Tully
Claire Holt
Charles Manson
Gethin Anthony
  • Season 1 (2014-2015)
    (13 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Everybody's Been Burned (Original Air Date 5/28/2015)
    2. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game (Original Air Date 5/28/2015)
    3. Never Say Never To Always (Original Air Date 6/4/2015)
    4. Home Is Where You're Happy (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
    5. A Change Is Gonna Come (Original Air Date 6/18/2015)
    6. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Original Air Date 6/25/2015)
    7. Cease To Resist (Original Air Date 7/2/2015)
    8. Sick City (Original Air Date 7/9/2015)
    9. Why? (Original Air Date 7/18/2015)
    10. It's Alright Ma [I'm Only Bleeding] (Original Air Date 7/25/2015)
    11. Your Mother Should Know (Original Air Date 8/1/2015)
    12. [Please Let Me Love You And] It Won't Be Wrong (Original Air Date 8/8/2015)
    13. Old Ego Is A Too Much Thing (Original Air Date 8/22/2015)
  • Season 2 (2015-2016)
    (13 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. I'm So Tired (Original Air Date 6/16/2016)
    2. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Original Air Date 6/16/2016)
    3. Why Don't We Do It In The Road (Original Air Date 6/16/2016)
    4. Revolution 1 (Original Air Date 6/23/2016)
    5. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (Original Air Date 6/30/2016)
    6. Revolution 9 (Original Air Date 7/7/2016)
    7. Piggies (Original Air Date 7/14/2016)
    8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Original Air Date 8/27/2016)
    9. Sexy Sadie (Original Air Date 8/27/2016)
    10. Blackbird (Original Air Date 9/3/2016)
    11. Can You Take Me Back? (Original Air Date 9/3/2016)
    12. Mother Nature's Son (Original Air Date 9/10/2016)
    13. I Will (Original Air Date 9/10/2016)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.