hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Arrested DevelopmentArrested Development  premiered on FOX on November 2, 2003. Michael Bluth, a widower, wants nothing more than to be a good father to his 13-year-old son George Michael, so he resolves to quit the family business for good and move to Arizona to start a new life. But instead Michael's eccentric family pulls him back in when his father George Bluth Sr. gets arrested for shifty accounting practices at Bluth Co. This sends the family reeling, and when their assets are frozen, this puts a major crimp in each of their lives. Lucille Bluth, Michael's mother, is a flamboyant, stylish and spoiled society matron who finds herself alone in her Balboa Bay Club penthouse without the financial means to maintain it. George Oscar Bluth II, "Gob," Michael's older, wildly eccentric brother, has devoted his life to the field of magic but now he must contend with the possibility of getting a real job in the real world. Buster Bluth is Michael?s younger brother, a professional graduate student who is alternately cool and incredibly self-conscious. Michael decides to stay in Orange County and invites his sister Lindsay Funke and her family to move in with him and George Michael. Lindsay is married to the hapless Tobias, a doctor who lost his license after performing CPR on a man who was sunbathing and didn?t need it. Lindsay and Tobias are the ultra-permissive parents of Mae, "Maeby," who delights in finding unique ways to rebel against her over-indulgent parents. Michael reluctantly finds himself having to pull his offbeat family up by their bootstraps and slowly "teach" them how to live without the family's largess.

Michael Bluth
Jason Bateman
George Michael Bluth
Michael Cera
George Bluth Sr.
Jeffrey Tambor
Lucille Bluth
Jessica Walter
George Oscar Bluth II
Will Arnett
Buster Bluth
Tony Hale
Lindsay Funke
Portia de Rossi
Tobias Funke
David Cross
Mae Funke
Alia Shawkat
Season 1 (2003-2004)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/2/2003)
  2. Top Banana (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  3. Bringing Up Buster (Original Air Date 11/16/2003)
  4. Key Decisions (Original Air Date 11/23/2003)
  5. Charity Drive (Original Air Date 11/30/2003)
  6. Visiting Ours (Original Air Date 12/7/2003)
  7. In God We Trust (Original Air Date 12/14/2003)
  8. My Mother The Car (Original Air Date 12/21/2003)
  9. Storming The Castle (Original Air Date 1/4/2004)
  10. Pier Pressure (Original Air Date 1/11/2004)
  11. Public Relations (Original Air Date 1/25/2004)
  12. Marta Complex (Original Air Date 2/8/2004)
  13. Beef Consomme (Original Air Date 2/15/2004)
  14. Shock And Aww (Original Air Date 3/7/2004)
  15. Staff Infection (Original Air Date 3/14/2004)
  16. Altar Egos, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/17/2004)
  17. Justice Is Blind, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/21/2004)
  18. Missing Kitty (Original Air Date 3/28/2004)
  19. Best Man For The Gob (Original Air Date 4/4/2004)
  20. Whistler's Mother (Original Air Date 4/11/2004)
  21. Not Without My Daughter (Original Air Date 4/25/2004)
  22. Let 'Em Eat Cake, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/6/2004)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
18 Episodes In Season 2
  1. The One Where Michael Leaves, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/7/2004)
  2. The One Where They Build A House (Original Air Date 11/14/2004)
  3. Amigos (Original Air Date 11/21/2004)
  4. Good Grief! (Original Air Date 12/5/2004)
  5. Sad Sack (Original Air Date 12/12/2004)
  6. Afternoon Delight (Original Air Date 12/19/2004)
  7. Switch Hitter (Original Air Date 1/16/2005)
  8. Queen For A Day (Original Air Date 1/23/2005)
  9. Burning Love (Original Air Date 1/30/2005)
  10. Ready, Aim, Marry Me (Original Air Date 2/13/2005)
  11. Out On A Limb, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/6/2005)
  12. My Hand To God, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/6/2005)
  13. Motherboy XXX (Original Air Date 3/13/2005)
  14. The Immaculate Election (Original Air Date 3/20/2005)
  15. The Sword Of Destiny (Original Air Date 3/27/2005)
  16. Meet The Veals (Original Air Date 4/3/2005)
  17. Spring Breakout (Original Air Date 4/10/2005)
  18. Righteous Brothers (Original Air Date 4/17/2005)
Season 3 (2005-2006)
13 Episodes In Season 3
  1. The Cabin Show (Original Air Date 9/19/2005)
  2. For British Eyes Only (Original Air Date 9/26/2005)
  3. Forget Me Now (Original Air Date 10/3/2005)
  4. Notapusy (Original Air Date 11/7/2005)
  5. Mr. F (Original Air Date 11/7/2005)
  6. The Ocean Walker (Original Air Date 12/5/2005)
  7. Prison Break-In (Original Air Date 12/12/2005)
  8. Making A Stand (Original Air Date 12/19/2005)
  9. S.O.B.s (Original Air Date 1/2/2006)
  10. Fakin' It (Original Air Date 2/10/2006)
  11. Family Ties (Original Air Date 2/10/2006)
  12. Exit Strategy (Original Air Date 2/10/2006)
  13. Harboring Resentment (Original Air Date 2/10/2006)
Season 4 (2012-2013)
? Episodes In Season 4
  1. Season 4 Premiere (Original Air Date 5/26/2013)
  • Arrested Development: The Complete Series
  • Arrested Development: Season One
  • Arrested Development: Season Two
  • Arrested Development: Season Three
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.