hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The A To ZA To Z  premiered on NBC on October 2, 2014. This is the A-to-Z story of Andrew and Zelda - a pair that almost wasn't - and all that happened from the day they met. Andrew has always been a secret romantic... not above crooning to Celine Dion while driving to work, with dreams of finding "the one." He imagines her to be just like that shimmering beauty he spotted that night in that silver dress at that concert two years ago. Zelda, having grown up with a hippie mom who believed the universe would provide for everything, rebelled into a no-nonsense practical lawyer who prefers the control of online dating. But when a computer glitch sends her a total mismatch, she's asked to come in for an interview at the Internet dating site where Andrew works, and this is where it all begins. Andrew and Zelda meet for the first time and despite their differences, sparks fly. She thinks it's chance. He thinks it's fate. After all, he's convinced she's the shimmering girl in the silver dress. Is it true love forever or just a detour in destiny?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/22/2015

CastShow Cast    
Ben Feldman
Cristin Milioti
Henry Zebrowski
Leonora Crichlow
Lydia "Big Bird"
Christina Kirk
Katey Sagal
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2014-2015)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. A Is For Acquaintances (Original Air Date 10/2/2014)
  2. B Is For Big Glory (Original Air Date 10/9/2014)
  3. C Is For Curiouser And Curiouser (Original Air Date 10/16/2014)
  4. D Is For Debbie (Original Air Date 10/23/2014)
  5. E Is For Ectoplasm (Original Air Date 10/30/2014)
  6. F Is For Fight, Fight, Fight (Original Air Date 11/6/2014)
  7. G Is For Geronimo (Original Air Date 11/13/2014)
  8. H Is For Hostile Takeover (Original Air Date 11/20/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.