hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AudrinaAudrina  premiered on VH1 on April 17, 2011. Audrina Patridge steps into the next stage of her life and career. Viewers will be introduced to a whole new side of Audrina - her large, outrageous, Orange County family. Get a fly-on-the-wall look as Audrina finds herself trying to balance the demands of her two worlds: Hollywood and family. As she proceeds with furthering her acting, modeling and business career she also juggles her prominent role in her big, tight-knit family. With her tell-it-like-it-is mom Lynne at the center of this close bunch, Audrina is still expected to have an active presence in the lives of her three younger siblings: former wild child Casey, genial younger brother Marky and 15-year-old sister Samantha, who is already exhibiting a rebellious streak that could put Casey's and Audrina's to shame. Add to this mix of big personalities, the pressure of being hounded by the paparazzi and keeping her career alive while still looking for a love "Audrina" is a sexy and dynamic show that is funny and relatable to anyone who's ever had to balance the expectations of family and friends against what they want for themselves.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/19/2011

Audrina Patridge
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  7. Episode 107 (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  8. Episode 108 (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  9. Episode 109 (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
  10. Episode 110 (Original Air Date 6/19/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.