hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

A.U.S.A.A.U.S.A. premiered on NBC on February 4, 2002. The series is a quirky comedy about first-year lawyers in Foley Square.

CastShow Cast    
Adam Sullivan
Scott Foley
Ana Rivera
Ana Ortiz
Susan Rakoff
Amanda Detmer
Owen Harper
Eddie McClintock
Wally Berman
John Ross Bowie
Geoffrey Laurence
Peter Jacobson
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2002-2003)
12 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/4/2003)
  2. Rich Man, Poor Man (Original Air Date 2/11/2003)
  3. 12 Happy Grandmothers (Original Air Date 2/18/2003)
  4. Till Death Do Us Part (Original Air Date 2/25/2003)
  5. Nothing But The Truth (Original Air Date 3/4/2003)
  6. Walter's First Lawsuit (Original Air Date 3/11/2003)
  7. Sullivan, Rakoff & Associate (Original Air Date 3/18/2003)
  8. Nothing But The Truth (Original Air Date 3/25/2003)
  9. The Kiss (Original Air Date 4/1/2003)
  10. Top Secret (Unaired)
  11. Witness Protection (Unaired)
  12. Just Friends (Unaired)
  13. Nothing But The Truth (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.