hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AwakeAwake  premiered on NBC on March 1, 2012. This series is about a detective who finds he is leading an arduous double life that defies reality. When Detective Michael Britten regains consciousness following his family's car accident, he is told that his wife Hannah perished but that his teen son, Rex, has survived. As he tries to put the pieces of his life back together, he awakens again in a parallel reality in which his wife is very much alive - but his son Rex died in the accident. In order to keep both of his loved ones alive at one time, he begins living two dueling realities in parallel worlds, which churns up confusion = in one moment, Michael and his wife debate about having another child to replace their son, while in the other reality, he is attracted to his son's tennis coach, Tara, to fill the void from the loss of his wife. Trying to regain some normalcy, Michael returns to police work and solves crimes in both worlds with the help of two different partners - Detective Isaiah ???Bird??? Freeman and Detective Efrem Vega.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/24/2012

ArticlesShow News    
Michael Britten
Jason Isaacs
Hannah Britten
Laura Allen
Rex Britten
Dylan Minnette
Isaiah "Bird" Freeman
Steve Harris
Efrem Vega
Wilmer Valderrama
Michaela McManus
Judith Evans
Cherry Jones
John Lee
B.D. Wong
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/1/2012)
  2. The Little Guy (Original Air Date 3/8/2012)
  3. Guilty (Original Air Date 3/15/2012)
  4. Kate Is Enough (Original Air Date 3/22/2012)
  5. Oregon (Original Air Date 3/29/2012)
  6. That's Not My Penguin (Original Air Date 4/5/2012)
  7. Ricky's Tacos (Original Air Date 4/12/2012)
  8. Nightswimming (Original Air Date 4/19/2012)
  9. Game Day (Original Air Date 4/26/2012)
  10. Slack Water (Original Air Date 5/3/2012)
  11. Say Hello To My Little Friend (Original Air Date 5/10/2012)
  12. Two Birds (Original Air Date 5/17/2012)
  13. Turtles All The Way Down (Original Air Date 5/24/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.