hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Back In The GameBack In The Game  premiered on ABC on September 25, 2013. Terry Gannon Jr. was an All Star softball player until life threw her a few curve balls - a baby, a lost college scholarship and a loser for a husband. After striking out on her own, Terry and her son, Danny, move in with her estranged father, Terry Sr., aka "The Cannon". The Cannon is an opinionated, beer-guzzling, ex-athlete who never quite made the cut either as a single father or professional baseball player. As hard as Terry tries to keep Danny away from the sports-driven lifestyle of her youth, Danny wants to play Little League. His stunning lack of baseball skills makes him the laughing stock of the baseball field and of his grandfather's living room. When Danny and a group of other athletically-challenged hopefuls fail to make the team, Danny's disappointment forces Terry to face her past. So when a wealthy neighbor volunteers to finance a team for the rejected kids, Terry reluctantly offers to coach the team of misfits.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 12/11/2013

Terry Gannon Jr.
Maggie Lawson
Terry Gannon, Sr.
James Caan
Danny Gannon
Griffin Gluck
Lenora Crichlow
Ben Koldyke
Kennedy Waite
J.J. Totah
Cooper Roth
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2013)
  2. Stay In Or Bail Out (Original Air Date 10/2/2013)
  3. Play Hard Or Go Home (Original Air Date 10/9/2013)
  4. The Change Up (Original Air Date 10/16/2013)
  5. She. Could. Go. All. The. Way! (Original Air Date 10/23/2013)
  6. Night Games (Original Air Date 10/30/2013)
  7. Safety Squeeze (Original Air Date 11/13/2013)
  8. No Crying In Baseball (Original Air Date 11/20/2013)
  9. Massive Election (Original Air Date 12/4/2013)
  10. I'll Slide Home For Christmas (Original Air Date 12/11/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.