hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Baldwin HillsBaldwin Hills  premiered on BET on July 10, 2007. This reality docudrama explores African-American teenage life from the point of view of 11 upper-middle-class teens. Baldwin Hills, also known as the Black Beverly Hills, is an upscale Black neighborhood in Los Angeles, where pro athletes, TV and movie stars, entrepreneurs, doctors, lawyers and engineers live. This reality show will focus on kids who split their time between school, the beach, pool parties, high-end shopping, and driving their daddy's luxury cars. Some of them are smart and hard-working, while some of them are spoiled and overly entitled.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Life! No Limits (Original Air Date 7/10/2007)
  2. Party Aftermath (Original Air Date 7/10/2007)
  3. We Wanna Know (Original Air Date 7/17/2007)
  4. Beach Party Fiasco (Original Air Date 7/24/2007)
  5. Date Night Drama (Original Air Date 7/31/2007)
  6. Don't Call Me (Original Air Date 8/7/2007)
  7. Setting Things Straight (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  8. Prom Night Tears (Original Air Date 8/21/2007)
  9. Steppin' It Up (Original Air Date 8/28/2007)
  10. Road To Success (Original Air Date 8/28/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Pop Off (Original Air Date 7/8/2008)
  2. Test Of Will (Original Air Date 7/8/2008)
  3. Going At It! (Original Air Date 7/15/2008)
  4. Big Shots (Original Air Date 7/22/2008)
  5. Fashion Flair (Original Air Date 7/29/2008)
  6. It's Like That! (Original Air Date 7/29/2008)
  7. Decisions, Decisions (Original Air Date 8/5/2008)
  8. Famous Aunties (Original Air Date 8/12/2008)
  9. The Glamorous Life (Original Air Date 8/19/2008)
  10. Separate Ways (Original Air Date 8/19/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Turning Points (Original Air Date 1/27/2009)
  2. Let's Talk (Original Air Date 1/27/2009)
  3. Put Your Game On (Original Air Date 2/3/2009)
  4. Oh, That's Awkward! (Original Air Date 2/10/2009)
  5. Keeping Their Cool! (Original Air Date 2/17/2009)
  6. Tough Questions (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  7. The Grill (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  8. Vegas Dreaming (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  9. Just Friends? (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  10. Facing The Truth (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  • Baldwin Hills: The Complete First Season

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.