hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BansheeBanshee  premiered on CINE on January 11, 2013. Lucas Hood is an ex-con and master thief who assumes the identity of the sheriff of Banshee, Pa., where he continues his criminal activities, even as he's hunted by the shadowy gangsters he betrayed years earlier. Carrie Hopewell, Hood's former partner in crime, now lives in Banshee under an assumed identity with her new family, who know nothing of her past; Proctor is an intimidating, wealthy local businessman who believes he is above the law; Sugar Bates is a wise, powerful former boxer and ex-con who now owns the local watering hole; Gordon Hopewell is Banshee's district attorney; and Mr. Rabbit is a ruthless Ukrainian gangster who has been hunting Lucas and Carrie, his former top thieves, for 15 years.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 5/20/2016

Lucas Hood
Antony Starr
Carrie Hopewell
Ivana Milicevic
Ulrich Thomsen
Sugar Bates
Frankie Faison
Gordon Hopewell
Rus Blackwell
Deva Hopewell
Ryann Shane
Mr. Rabbit
Ben Cross
Season 1 (2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/11/2013)
  2. The Rave (Original Air Date 1/18/2013)
  3. Meet The New Boss (Original Air Date 1/25/2013)
  4. Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead (Original Air Date 2/1/2013)
  5. The Kindred (Original Air Date 2/8/2013)
  6. Wicks (Original Air Date 2/15/2013)
  7. Behold A Pale Rider (Original Air Date 2/22/2013)
  8. We Shall Live Forever (Original Air Date 3/1/2013)
  9. Always The Cowboy (Original Air Date 3/8/2013)
  10. A Mixture Of Madness (Original Air Date 3/15/2013)
Season 2 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Little Fish (Original Air Date 1/10/2014)
  2. The Thunder Man (Original Air Date 1/17/2014)
  3. The Warrior Class (Original Air Date 1/24/2014)
  4. Bloodlines (Original Air Date 1/31/2014)
  5. The Truth About Unicorns (Original Air Date 2/7/2014)
  6. Armies Of One (Original Air Date 2/14/2014)
  7. Ways To Bury A Man (Original Air Date 2/21/2014)
  8. Evil For Evil (Original Air Date 2/28/2014)
  9. Homecoming (Original Air Date 3/7/2014)
  10. Bullets And Tears (Original Air Date 3/14/2014)
Season 3 (2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Fire Trials (Original Air Date 1/9/2015)
  2. Snakes And Whatnot (Original Air Date 1/16/2015)
  3. A Fixer Of Sorts (Original Air Date 1/23/2015)
  4. Real Life Is The Nightmare (Original Air Date 1/30/2015)
  5. Tribal (Original Air Date 2/6/2015)
  6. We Were All Someone Else Yesterday (Original Air Date 2/13/2015)
  7. You Can't Hide From The Dead (Original Air Date 2/20/2015)
  8. All The Wisdom I Got Left (Original Air Date 2/27/2015)
  9. Even God Doesn't Know What To Make Of You (Original Air Date 3/6/2015)
  10. We All Pay Eventually (Original Air Date 3/13/2015)
Season 4 (2016)
(8 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Something Out Of The Bible (Original Air Date 4/1/2016)
  2. The Burden Of Beauty (Original Air Date 4/8/2016)
  3. Job (Original Air Date 4/15/2016)
  4. Innocent Might Be A Bit Of A Stretch (Original Air Date 4/22/2016)
  5. A Little Late To Grow A Pair (Original Air Date 4/29/2016)
  6. Only One Way A Dogfight Ends (Original Air Date 5/6/2016)
  7. Truths Other Than The Ones You Tell Yourself (Original Air Date 5/13/2016)
  8. Requiem (Original Air Date 5/20/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.