hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Bill Cosby ShowThe Bill Cosby Show  premiered on NBC on September 14, 1969. Chet Kincaid is a gym teacher at an urban high school in Los Angeles, an all-around good guy and an inspiration to his friends, family and students. Chet's good heart gets him into tons of predicaments, such as losing a one-on-one basketball game to a student he considered too short to make the team, his accidental involvement in a domestic dispute when he answers a pay phone and going on a date in a borrowed garbage truck.

Chet Kincaid
Bill Cosby
Rose Kincaid
Lillian Randolph/Beah Richards
Marsha Peterson
Joyce Bulifant
Verna Kincaid
Olga James
Brian Kincaid
Lee Weaver
Max Waltz
Joseph Perry
Season 1 (1969-1970)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Fatal Phone Call (Original Air Date 9/14/1969)
  2. Lullaby And Goodnight (Original Air Date 9/21/1969)
  3. The Best Hook Shot In The World (Original Air Date 9/28/1969)
  4. A Girl Named Punkin (Original Air Date 10/5/1969)
  5. Rules Is Rules (Original Air Date 10/12/1969)
  6. Let X Equal A Lousy Weekend (Original Air Date 10/26/1969)
  7. To Kincaid, With Love (Original Air Date 11/2/1969)
  8. The Killer Instinct (Original Air Date 11/9/1969)
  9. The Substitute (Original Air Date 11/16/1969)
  10. Brotherly Love (Original Air Date 11/23/1969)
  11. Going The Route (Original Air Date 11/30/1969)
  12. A Word From Our Sponsor (Original Air Date 12/7/1969)
  13. A Christmas Ballad (Original Air Date 12/21/1969)
  14. Home Remedy (Original Air Date 12/28/1969)
  15. Growing Growing Grown (Original Air Date 1/4/1970)
  16. The Elevator Doesn't Stop Here Anymore (Original Air Date 1/11/1970)
  17. Lover's Quarrel (Original Air Date 1/18/1970)
  18. The Worst Crook That Ever Lived (Original Air Date 1/25/1970)
  19. The Gumball Incident (Original Air Date 2/1/1970)
  20. Goodbye Cruel World (Original Air Date 2/8/1970)
  21. Driven To Distraction (Original Air Date 2/15/1970)
  22. The Blind Date (Original Air Date 3/1/1970)
  23. How You Play The Game (Original Air Date 3/8/1970)
  24. The Return Of Big, Bad, Bubba Bronson (Original Air Date 3/22/1970)
  25. This Mouth Is Rated X (Original Air Date 3/29/1970)
  26. Really Cool (Original Air Date 4/5/1970)
Season 2 (1970-1971)
(26 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Anytime You're Ready, C.K. (Original Air Date 9/13/1970)
  2. Open House (Original Air Date 9/20/1970)
  3. Is There A Doctor In The Hospital? (Original Air Date 9/27/1970)
  4. There Must Be A Party (Original Air Date 10/4/1970)
  5. The Old Man Of 4-C (Original Air Date 10/11/1970)
  6. The Lincoln Letter (Original Air Date 10/18/1970)
  7. The Runaways (Original Air Date 10/25/1970)
  8. The Artist (Original Air Date 11/1/1970)
  9. March Of The Antelopes (Original Air Date 11/8/1970)
  10. The Deluge, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/15/1970)
  11. The Deluge, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/22/1970)
  12. Swann's Way (Original Air Date 12/13/1970)
  13. The Poet (Original Air Date 12/20/1970)
  14. Teacher Of The Year (Original Air Date 12/27/1970)
  15. Each According To Appetite (Original Air Date 1/3/1971)
  16. Viva Ortega (Original Air Date 1/10/1971)
  17. Miraculous Martin (Original Air Date 1/17/1971)
  18. The Sesame Street Rumble (Original Air Date 1/24/1971)
  19. The Generation Gap (Original Air Date 1/31/1971)
  20. Tobacco Road (Original Air Date 2/7/1971)
  21. A Dirty Business (Original Air Date 2/14/1971)
  22. The Barber Shop (Original Air Date 2/21/1971)
  23. Power Of The Trees (Original Air Date 2/28/1971)
  24. The Green-Eyed Monster (Original Air Date 3/7/1971)
  25. The Long Road Back (Original Air Date 3/14/1971)
  26. The Saturday Game (Original Air Date 3/21/1971)
  • The Bill Cosby Show: Season One
  • The Bill Cosby Show: Season Two
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.