hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Bored To DeathBored To Death  premiered on HBO on September 20, 2009. Jonathan Ames, a young Brooklyn writer, is feeling lost. He's just gone through a painful break-up, thanks in part to his drinking, can't write his second novel, and carouses too much with his magazine editor. Rather than face reality, Jonathan turns instead to his fantasies - moonlighting as a private detective - because he wants to be a hero and a man of action.

Jonathan Ames
Jason Schwartzman
George Christopher
Ted Danson
Ray Hueston
Zach Galifianakis
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Stockholm Syndrome (Original Air Date 9/20/2009)
  2. The Alanon Case (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  3. The Case Of The Missing Screenplay (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
  4. The Case Of The Stolen Skateboard (Original Air Date 10/11/2009)
  5. The Case Of The Lonely White Dove (Original Air Date 10/18/2009)
  6. The Case Of The Beautiful Blackmailer (Original Air Date 10/25/2009)
  7. The Case Of The Stolen Sperm (Original Air Date 11/1/2009)
  8. Take A Dive (Original Air Date 11/8/2009)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Escape From The Dungeon (Original Air Date 9/26/2010)
  2. Make It Quick, Fitzgerald (Original Air Date 10/3/2010)
  3. The Gowanus Canal Has Gonorrhea (Original Air Date 10/10/2010)
  4. I've Been Living Like A Demented God (Original Air Date 10/17/2010)
  5. Forty-Two Down (Original Air Date 10/24/2010)
  6. The Case Of The Grievous Clerical Error (Original Air Date 10/31/2010)
  7. Escape From The Castle (Original Air Date 11/7/2010)
  8. Super Ray Is Mortal (Original Air Date 11/14/2010)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Blonde In The Woods (Original Air Date 10/10/2011)
  2. Gumball! (Original Air Date 10/17/2011)
  3. The Black Clock Of Time (Original Air Date 10/24/2011)
  4. We Could Sing A Duet (Original Air Date 10/31/2011)
  5. I Keep Taking Baths Like Lady Macbeth (Original Air Date 11/7/2011)
  6. Two Large Pearls And A Bar Of Gold (Original Air Date 11/14/2011)
  7. Forget The Herring (Original Air Date 11/21/2011)
  8. Nothing I Can't Handle By Running Away (Original Air Date 11/28/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.