hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Beauty And The BeastBeauty And The Beast  premiered on CW on October 11, 2012. Detective Catherine Chandler is a smart, no-nonsense homicide detective. Several years earlier, Catherine witnessed the murder of her mother at the hands of two gunmen. Catherine would have been killed too, but someone - or something - saved her. No one has ever believed her, but she knows it wasn't an animal that attacked the assassins... it was human. Years have passed, and Catherine is a strong, confident, capable police officer, working alongside her equally talented partner, Tess. While investigating a murder, Catherine discovers a clue that leads her to a handsome doctor named Vincent Keller, who was reportedly killed by enemy fire while serving in Afghanistan in 2002. Catherine learns that Vincent is actually still alive and that it was he who saved her many years before. For mysterious reasons that have forced him to live outside of traditional society, Vincent has been in hiding for the past 10 years to guard his secret - when he is enraged, he becomes a terrifying beast, unable to control his super-strength and heightened senses. Catherine agrees to protect his identity in return for any insight he may have into her mother's murder. Thus begins a complex relationship between Catherine and Vincent, who are powerfully drawn to each other yet understand that their connection is extremely dangerous for both of them.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on TBA

Kristin Kreuk
Jay Ryan
Max Brown
Nina Lisandrello
Nicole Gale Anderson
Austin Basis
Brian White
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/11/2012)
  2. Proceed With Caution (Original Air Date 10/18/2012)
  3. All In (Original Air Date 10/25/2012)
  4. Basic Instinct (Original Air Date 11/1/2012)
  5. Saturn Returns (Original Air Date 11/8/2012)
  6. Worth (Original Air Date 11/15/2012)
  7. Out Of Control (Original Air Date 11/29/2012)
  8. Trapped (Original Air Date 12/6/2012)
  9. Bridesmaid Up! (Original Air Date 12/13/2012)
  10. Seeing Red (Original Air Date 1/24/2013)
  11. On Thin Ice (Original Air Date 1/31/2013)
  12. Cold Turkey (Original Air Date 2/7/2013)
  13. Trust No One (Original Air Date 2/14/2013)
  14. Tough Love (Original Air Date 2/21/2013)
  15. Any Means Possible (Original Air Date 3/14/2013)
  16. Insatiable (Original Air Date 3/21/2013)
  17. Partners In Crime (Original Air Date 3/28/2013)
  18. Heart Of Darkness (Original Air Date 4/18/2013)
  19. Playing With Fire (Original Air Date 4/25/2013)
  20. Anniversary (Original Air Date 5/2/2013)
  21. Date Night (Original Air Date 5/9/2013)
  22. Never Turn Back (Original Air Date 5/16/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Who Am I? (Original Air Date 10/7/2013)
  2. Kidnapped (Original Air Date 10/14/2013)
  3. Liar, Liar (Original Air Date 10/21/2013)
  4. Hothead (Original Air Date 10/28/2013)
  5. Reunion (Original Air Date 11/4/2013)
  6. Father Knows Best (Original Air Date 11/11/2013)
  7. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner? (Original Air Date 11/18/2013)
  8. Man Or Beast? (Original Air Date 11/25/2013)
  9. Don't Die On Me (Original Air Date 1/13/2014)
  10. Ancestors (Original Air Date 1/20/2014)
  11. Held Hostage (Original Air Date 1/27/2014)
  12. Recipe For Disaster (Original Air Date 2/3/2014)
  13. Till Death (Original Air Date 2/10/2014)
  14. Redemption (Original Air Date 2/17/2014)
  15. Catch Me If You Can (Original Air Date 3/3/2014)
  16. About Last Night (Original Air Date 3/10/2014)
  17. Beast Is The New Black (Original Air Date 6/2/2014)
  18. Cat And Mouse (Original Air Date 6/9/2014)
  19. Cold Case (Original Air Date 6/16/2014)
  20. Ever After (Original Air Date 6/23/2014)
  21. Operation Fake Date (Original Air Date 6/30/2014)
  22. Deja Vu (Original Air Date 7/7/2014)
  • Season 3 (2014-2015)
    (13 Episodes In Season 3)
    1. The Beast Of Wall Street (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
    2. Primal Fear (Original Air Date 6/18/2015)
    3. Bob & Carol & Vincent & Cat (Original Air Date 6/25/2015)
    4. Heart Of The Matter (Original Air Date 7/2/2015)
    5. The Most Dangerous Beast (Original Air Date 7/9/2015)
    6. Chasing Ghosts (Original Air Date 7/16/2015)
    7. Both Sides Now (Original Air Date 7/23/2015)
    8. Shotgun Wedding (Original Air Date 7/30/2015)
    9. Cat's Out Of The Bag (Original Air Date 8/6/2015)
    10. Patient X (Original Air Date 8/13/2015)
    11. Unbreakable (Original Air Date 8/20/2015)
    12. Sins Of The Fathers (Original Air Date 8/27/2015)
    13. Destined (Original Air Date 9/10/2015)
  • Season 4 (2015-2016)
    (13 Episodes In Season 4)
    1. Monsieur Et Madame Bete (Original Air Date 6/2/2016)
    2. Beast Interrupted (Original Air Date 6/9/2016)
    3. Down For The Count (Original Air Date 6/16/2016)
    4. Something's Gotta Give (Original Air Date 6/23/2016)
    5. It's A Wonderful Beast (Original Air Date 6/30/2016)
    6. Beast Of Times, Worst Of Times (Original Air Date 7/7/2016)
    7. Point Of No Return (Original Air Date 7/14/2016)
    8. Love Is A Battlefield (Original Air Date 7/21/2016)
    9. The Getaway (Original Air Date 7/28/2016)
    10. Means To An End (Original Air Date 8/11/2016)
    11. Meet The New Beast (Original Air Date 8/25/2016)
    12. No Way Out (Original Air Date 9/8/2016)
    13. Au Revoir (Original Air Date 9/15/2016)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.