hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Fabulous Beekman BoysThe Fabulous Beekman Boys  premiered on PLG on June 16, 2010. What do you get when you combine a former Martha Stewart Vice President, a drag queen turned ad exec and New York Times bestselling author, an estate and farm in upstate New York, a few quirky neighbors and goats, pigs and a llama to boot? The Fabulous Beekman Boys is a funny and irreverent peek into the world of Josh Kilmer-Purcell and Brent Ridge, a fish-out-of-water couple who are reviving a farm in upstate NY in order to create a new organic lifestyle brand, 'Beekman 1802'. The series uncovers how the couple's city slicker skill-set doesn't mean much when it comes to wrangling pigs and making goat's milk cheese.

Brent Ridge
Josh Kilmer-Purcell
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. When Pigs Fly (Original Air Date 6/16/2010)
  2. Beekmanpalooza (Original Air Date 6/16/2010)
  3. Unhappy Birthday (Original Air Date 6/23/2010)
  4. Suds & Studs (Original Air Date 6/30/2010)
  5. Bringing Home The Bacon (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  6. The Haunting Of Beekman Farm (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  7. Turkey A La Queens (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  8. Three Men And A Baby Goat (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  9. Le Grand Fromage (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  10. Trouble In Store (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
  11. The Fabulous Beekman Boys' Holiday Special (Original Air Date 12/8/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Llama Drama (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  2. Black Sheep Of The Family (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  3. A Martha Makeover (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  4. Food & Whine (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  5. Store Wars (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  6. Beekmanpalooza Redux (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  7. Recipe For Disaster (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
  8. Beek-Men Boys (Original Air Date 5/3/2010)
  9. Blaak Friday (Original Air Date 5/10/2010)
  10. Paging Dr, Brent (Original Air Date 5/17/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.