hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Saved By The BellSaved By The Bell premiered on NBC on August 20, 1989. This show took place in Bayside High School in Pacific Palisades, California. This show focused on Zack Morris and his adventures at Bayside High. When this show began, some of the characters came directly from Good Morning, Miss Bliss like Zack, Lisa Turtle, Samuel "Screech" Powers, and Mr. Richard Belding, but there were new additions to the cast. The new characters were Kelly Kapowski, a pretty, down-to-earth cheerleader who was Zack's girlfriend, Jessica "Jessie" Spano, a realistic, intelligent feminist who made a date with the buff transfer student A.C. Slater, who mostly fought Zack over Kelly. This new gang of teenagers constantly make a fool of Mr. Richard Belding, who returned as principal of Bayside High. The gang spent their time at a burger joint called "The Maxx" which was owned by a magician named Max in the first season. The gang spent their summer vacations in places like Malibu Sands (owned by Mr. Carosi and his dauther, Stacey, who fell for Zack), Palm Springs and Hawaii in the third and fourth seasons. In the fourth season, Tiffani Amber Theissen and Elizabeth Berkley left the show in the middle of the season, and a new character was added to the gang, Tori Scott, a tough, streetwise girl who fell for Zack. When the gang graduated, half of the original cast stayed for Saved By The Bell: The New Class, and the rest of the gang went off to college in Saved By The Bell: The College Years.

Zack Morris
Mark-Paul Gosselaar
Albert Clifford Slater
Mario Lopez
Samuel "Screech" Powers
Dustin Diamond
Kelly Kapowski
Tiffani Amber Thiessen
Jessica Spano
Elizabeth Berkley
Lisa Turtle
Lark Voorhees
Stacey Carosi
Leah Remini
Tori Scott
Leanna Creel
Ed Alonzo
Richard Belding
Dennis Haskins
Season 1 (1989-1990)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Dancing To The Max (Original Air Date 8/20/1989)
  2. The Lisa Card (Original Air Date 8/28/1989)
  3. The Gift (Original Air Date 9/8/1989)
  4. Fatal Distraction (Original Air Date 9/9/1989)
  5. Screech's Woman (Original Air Date 9/16/1989)
  6. Aloha Slater (Original Air Date 9/23/1989)
  7. The Substitute (Original Air Date 9/30/1989)
  8. Cream For A Day (Original Air Date 10/7/1989)
  9. Pinned To The Mat (Original Air Date 10/14/1989)
  10. Beauty And The Screech (Original Air Date 10/21/1989)
  11. The Friendship Business (Original Air Date 11/4/1989)
  12. The Mamas & The Papas (Original Air Date 11/11/1989)
  13. The Election (Original Air Date 11/18/1989)
  14. The Zack Tapes (Original Air Date 12/2/1989)
  15. King Of The Hill (Original Air Date 12/9/1989)
  16. Save That Tiger (Original Air Date 12/16/1989)
Season 2 (1990-1991)
18 Episodes In Season 2
  1. The Prom (Original Air Date 9/8/1990)
  2. Zack's War (Original Air Date 9/15/1990)
  3. Save The Max (Original Air Date 9/22/1990)
  4. Driver's Education (Original Air Date 9/29/1990)
  5. House Party (Original Air Date 10/6/1990)
  6. Blind Dates (Original Air Date 10/13/1990)
  7. Rent-A-Pop (Original Air Date 10/20/1990)
  8. Miss Bayside (Original Air Date 10/27/1990)
  9. Jessie's Song (Original Air Date 11/3/1990)
  10. Model Students (Original Air Date 11/10/1990)
  11. 1-900-Crushed (Original Air Date 11/17/1990)
  12. Close Encounters Of The Nerd Kind (Original Air Date 11/23/1990)
  13. Running Zack (Original Air Date 11/24/1990)
  14. The Babysitters (Original Air Date 12/1/1990)
  15. The Fabulous Belding Boys (Original Air Date 12/9/1990)
  16. From Nurse To Worse (Original Air Date 12/15/1990)
  17. Breaking Up Is Hard To Undo (Original Air Date 12/16/1990)
  18. The Glee Club (Original Air Date 12/23/1990)
Season 3 (1991)
14 Episodes In Season 3
  1. The Last Dance (Original Air Date 9/14/1991)
  2. Zack's Birthday Party (Original Air Date 9/14/1991)
  3. The Aftermath (Original Air Date 9/21/1991)
  4. The Game (Original Air Date 9/21/1991)
  5. Operation Zack (Original Air Date 9/28/1991)
  6. Fourth Of July (Original Air Date 9/28/1991)
  7. Check Your Mate (Original Air Date 10/5/1991)
  8. My Boyfriend's Back (Original Air Date 10/5/1991)
  9. Fake I.D.'s (Original Air Date 10/19/1991)
  10. Boss Lady (Original Air Date 10/19/1991)
  11. Pipe Dreams (Original Air Date 10/26/1991)
  12. The Last Weekend (Original Air Date 10/26/1991)
  13. The Wicked Stepbrother, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/2/1991)
  14. The Wicked Stepbrother, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/2/1991)
Season 4 (1991-1992)
12 Episodes In Season 4
  1. Date Auction (Original Air Date 11/9/1991)
  2. All In The Mall (Original Air Date 11/9/1991)
  3. S.A.T.'s (Original Air Date 11/16/1991)
  4. Palm Springs Weekend, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/16/1991)
  5. Palm Springs Weekend, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/23/1991)
  6. Hold Me Tight (Original Air Date 11/23/1991)
  7. No Hope With Dope (Original Air Date 11/30/1991)
  8. Rockumentary (Original Air Date 11/30/1991)
  9. Cut Day (Original Air Date 12/7/1991)
  10. Home For Christmas, Part 1 (Original Air Date 12/7/1991)
  11. Home For Christmas, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/14/1991)
  12. Mystery Weekend (Original Air Date 12/28/1991)
Season 5 (1992-1993)
26 Episodes In Season 4
  1. The Fight (Original Air Date 9/12/1992)
  2. Student-Teacher Week (Original Air Date 9/12/1992)
  3. Screech's Spaghetti Sauce (Original Air Date 9/19/1992)
  4. The New Girl (Original Air Date 9/19/1992)
  5. The Bayside Triangle (Original Air Date 9/26/1992)
  6. Teen-Line (Original Air Date 9/26/1992)
  7. Masquerade Ball (Original Air Date 10/3/1992)
  8. Day Of Detention (Original Air Date 10/3/1992)
  9. Wrestling With The Future (Original Air Date 10/10/1992)
  10. Drinking And Driving (Original Air Date 10/10/1992)
  11. Love Machine (Original Air Date 10/17/1992)
  12. Class Rings (Original Air Date 10/17/1992)
  13. The Will (Original Air Date 10/24/1992)
  14. Isn't It Romantic? (Original Air Date 10/24/1992)
  15. The Teacher's Strike (Original Air Date 10/31/1992)
  16. Slater's Sister (Original Air Date 10/31/1992)
  17. The Video Yearbook (Original Air Date 11/7/1992)
  18. The Senior Prom (Original Air Date 11/7/1992)
  19. Snow White And The Seven Dorks (Original Air Date 11/14/1992)
  20. Screech's Birthday (Original Air Date 11/14/1992)
  21. Eartquake (Original Air Date 11/21/1992)
  22. Best Summer Of My Life (Original Air Date 11/21/1992)
  23. School Song (Original Air Date 11/28/1992)
  24. Slater's Friend (Original Air Date 11/28/1992)
  25. The Time Capsule (Original Air Date 2/5/1992)
  26. Graduation (Original Air Date 5/22/1992)
  • Hawaiian Style (Original Air Date 11/27/1992)
Episode Downloads    

  • Saved By The Bell: Seasons 1 & 2
  • Saved By The Bell: Seasons 3 & 4
  • Saved By The Bell: Season 5
  • Saved By The Bell: Hawaiian Style/Wedding In Las Vegas
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.