hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Saved By The Bell: The College YearsSaved By The Bell: The College Years premiered on NBC on May 22, 1993. This show, which aired in primetime for the first time, featured Zack Morris's and his adventures in college. It seems that Zack, Slater, and Screech attend California University, outside of the San Francisco area. The show also featured Kelly Kapowski from Saved By The Bell, and an addition of new characters for Zack and his gang to hang out with. There was Leslie Burke, the intelligent girl whom Zack first fell in love with before Kelly came along; Alex Tabor, a fun-loving, crazy actress who had designs on Slater; and dormitory counselor Michael Rogers, who was an ex-football player. In college, Zack had to watch out for anthropologist professor, Jeremiah Laskey and the strict dean Susan McCann. As teh show went on, Zack tried to get back together with Kelly and the show ended with them getting married in Las Vegas. This was the final incarnation of the original Saved By The Bell, with Zack as the leader. Screech went back to Bayside High, as an assistant principal to Mr. Belding on Saved By The Bell: The New Class.

Zack Morris
Mark-Paul Gosselaar
Albert Clifford Slater
Mario Lopez
Samuel "Screech" Powers
Dustin Diamond
Leslie Burke
Anne Tremko
Alex Tabor
Kiersten Warren
Michael Rogers
Bob Golic
Jeremiah Laskey
Patrick Fabian
Susan McCann
Holland Taylor
Season 1 (1993-1994)
23 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 5/22/1993)
  2. Guess Who's Coming To College? (Original Air Date 9/14/1993)
  3. Zack, Lies & Videotape (Original Air Date 9/14/1993)
  4. Rush Week (Original Air Date 9/21/1993)
  5. Slater's War (Original Air Date 9/28/1993)
  6. The Homecoming (Original Air Date 10/5/1993)
  7. The Poker Game (Original Air Date 10/12/1993)
  8. Professor Zack (Original Air Date 10/19/1993)
  9. Screech Love (Original Air Date 10/26/1993)
  10. Dr. Kelly (Original Air Date 11/2/1993)
  11. A Thanksgiving Story (Original Air Date 11/23/1993)
  12. Teacher's Pet, Part 1 (Original Air Date 12/7/1993)
  13. Kelly And The Professor, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/14/1993)
  14. A Question Of Ethics (Original Air Date 12/21/1993)
  15. The Rave (Original Air Date 1/4/1994)
  16. Bedside Manner (Original Air Date 1/11/1994)
  17. Love And Death (Original Air Date 1/18/1994)
  18. Marry Me (Original Air Date 2/8/1994)
  19. Wedding Plans (Original Air Date 2/8/1994)
  20. Wedding In Las Vegas, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/7/1994)
  21. Wedding In Las Vegas, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/7/1994)
  22. Wedding In Las Vegas, Part 3 (Original Air Date 10/7/1994)
  23. Wedding In Las Vegas, Part 4 (Original Air Date 10/7/1994)
Episode Downloads    

  • Saved By The Bell: The College Years Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.