hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ben And KateBen And Kate  premiered on FOX on September 25, 2012. What happens when an exuberant, irresponsible dreamer who always says yes moves in with his overly responsible little sister to help raise her five-year-old daughter? Ben And Kate follows these odd-couple siblings as they push each other out of their comfort zones and into real life. Kate Fox followed the rules all her life... until she got pregnant in college and dropped out just shy of graduation. After the birth of her daughter, Maddie, Kate put her twenties on hold. Now working as a bar manager to make ends meet and maximize her time with five-year-old Maddie, she's uber-prepared for every possible catastrophe - except for the arrival of her older brother, Ben Fox. Ben likes trouble a lot more than his sister does. His infectious energy makes you want to follow him into any number of bad ideas. He'll totally screw up your life, but somehow, you'll feel good about it.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/22/2013

Ben Fox
Nat Faxon
Kate Fox
Dakota Johnson
Maggie Jones
Lucy Punch
Echo Kellum
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2012)
  2. Bad Cop/Bad Cop (Original Air Date 10/2/2012)
  3. The Fox Hunt (Original Air Date 10/9/2012)
  4. 21st Birthday (Original Air Date 10/16/2012)
  5. Emergency Kit (Original Air Date 10/23/2012)
  6. Scaredy Kate (Original Air Date 10/30/2012)
  7. Career Day (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  8. Reunion (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  9. Guitar Face (Original Air Date 11/27/2012)
  10. The Trip (Original Air Date 12/4/2012)
  11. B-Squad (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  12. Girl Problems (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  13. Bake Off (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.