hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Being EricaBeing Erica  premiered on CBC on January 5, 2009. This series follows the life of 32-year-old Erica Strange, a highly educated, underachieving single woman who struggles to understand why her life is heading nowhere and why she has not found her right path "yet." She's made years of bad decisions and has a list of regrets several pages long as a result. Enter Dr. Tom, a mysterious man who is part therapist and part rogue. In each episode he enables Erica to go back in time and re-live an event from her past that caused regret. This time she makes different choices and, in return, gains a new perspective that helps her with her present day life.

Erica Strange
Erin Karpluk
Michael Riley
Tyron Leitso
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Dr. Tom (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  2. What I Am Is What I Am (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  3. Plenty Of Fish (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  4. The Secret Of Now (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  5. Adultescence (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  6. Til Death (Original Air Date 2/11/2009)
  7. Such A Perfect Day (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  8. This Be The Verse (Original Air Date 2/25/2009)
  9. Everything She Wants (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  10. Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  11. She's Lost Control (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  12. Erica The Vampire Slayer (Original Air Date 3/25/2009)
  13. Leo (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Being Dr. Tom (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  2. Battle Royale (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  3. Mamma Mia (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  4. Cultural Revolution (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  5. Yes We Can (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  6. Shhh... Don't Tell (Original Air Date 10/27/2009)
  7. The Unkindest Cut (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  8. Under My Thumb (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  9. A River Runs Through It... It Being Egypt (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  10. Papa Can You Hear Me? (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  11. What Goes Up Must Come Down (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  12. The Importance Of Being Erica (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Rabbit Hole (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
  2. Moving On Up (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  3. Two Wrongs (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  4. Wash, Rinse, Repeat (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  5. Being Adam (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  6. Bear Breasts (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  7. Jenny From The Block (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  8. Physician, Heal Thyself (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  9. Gettin' Wiggy Wit' It (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  10. The Tribe Has Spoken (Original Air Date 11/24/2010)
  11. Adam's Family (Original Air Date 12/1/2010)
  12. Erica, Interrupted (Original Air Date 12/8/2010)
  13. Fa La Erica (Original Air Date 12/15/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.