hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Bethenny Ever AfterBethenny Ever After  premiered on BRV on June 10, 2010. It's all about brides and babies for Real Housewife of New York City star Bethenny Frankel as she prepares for two of life's biggest milestones - a wedding and a baby - simultaneously. Watch as Bethenny's life goes into over-drive as she prepares for motherhood and becoming a real "Real Housewife" when she weds fiance Jason Hoppy, all while juggling her burgeoning career as an author and natural foods chef.

Bethenny Frankel
Jason Hoppy
Julie Plake
Max Meisel
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mi Casa, Su Casa (Original Air Date 6/10/2010)
  2. In-Laws We Trust (Original Air Date 6/17/2010)
  3. 88% To A Million (Original Air Date 6/24/2010)
  4. Let Me Eat Cake! (Original Air Date 7/1/2010)
  5. So Hoppy Together (Original Air Date 7/8/2010)
  6. The Honeymoon Is Over (Original Air Date 7/15/2010)
  7. Baby Won't Wait (Original Air Date 7/22/2010)
  8. Bryn Here, Done That (Original Air Date 7/29/2010)
  9. Getting More Than Married (Original Air Date 8/5/2010)
  10. Lost Footage (Original Air Date 8/12/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Hoppy Trails To You (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  2. There Is No Normal (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  3. Business As Usual (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  4. It's My Baptism And I'll Cry If I Want To (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  5. Ice Castles And Hassles (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  6. Fleeing From 40 (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  7. The Mile High Club (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  8. I Need Some Lovin' From My Oven (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  9. Don't Get Fat And Bloated (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  10. Thin Ice, Ugly Sweaters (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  11. Skinny On The Skinny (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Mo' Money, Mo' Problems (Original Air Date 2/20/2012)
  2. Alias Benjamin Franklin (Original Air Date 2/27/2012)
  3. The Damaged One (Original Air Date 3/5/2012)
  4. Shrink Resistant (Original Air Date 3/12/2012)
  5. Adrift (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  6. Maternal Instincts (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  7. All Da Boats (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  8. Who Coordinates The Chaos (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  9. My Bad Self (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  10. Paradise Found (Original Air Date 4/23/2012)
  11. Paradise Lost (Original Air Date 4/30/2012)
  12. Grab Your Balloons (Original Air Date 5/7/2012)
  13. Aspen-ational (Original Air Date 5/14/2012)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.